2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 4932 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4932 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Jackson from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed one night in March 2015
Over than expected
COmfortable, Front Desk Politeness, Quite good location
Although room design normal, but we had a nice sleep in the hotel. Front deks is very helpful & friendly. Just need about 5mins walk to the attractions.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Wen from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Double
Stayed one night in April 2015
for youngsters but not family
pros: cheap, convenient, prompt email reply from manager Karen, friendly staffs, clean, aircon functioned well, nice wall
Pros: prompt email reply from manager Karen, friendly staff, clean and neat, aircon functioning well, convenient, a lot of food near hotel day and night Cons: 7th floor with one and only lift, that lift can only fit 4 pax with luggage
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Herman from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Overall still satisfy
Location and service.
Just my room not good because of no outside view from window.
Reviewed April 05, 2015

Christian from Philippines
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Location at its best.
Value. Cleanliness. Location.
The only thing was i not able to try with London hotel is their breakfast because it was not oart of my reservation. Anyhow our stay is quite good and wonderful, we never had troibled finding its location. We were upgraded for free, room was clean and orderly. Wifi is working perfectly which is very most imprtant to travellers. Id definitely book with this hotel again. Thanks.
Reviewed April 05, 2015

Mei from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Nice
Staff, Location, Food
We stayed at Ole London Hotel for 2 nights (27&28/3/2015). Their check in process was fast and smooth. We totally booked for 6 rooms and their staff are able to arrange us in the same floor for 4 rooms and the other 2 rooms in another floor (just opposite only). Their hotel is clean and well maintained. Location is very strategic and easy to find. Our kids like the garden opposite of the hotel so much. Breakfast provided also nice and the taste almost same as Malaysia food.
Reviewed April 05, 2015

Quinn from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Overall ok
Hotel overall is ok. But is abit far from the tourist spot
Ok
Reviewed April 05, 2015

Joe from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Double
Stayed one night in March 2015
Macua short trip
good location, friendly staff and value for money
If you are budget traveler, this is one of the hotel you should consider. the location is good. you can take free shuttle from airport via Venetian to reach here. OR take the bus from Macau airport I think is just 4.2 dollar NOTE: no change from the bus driver, prepare the coin at the airport.
Reviewed April 02, 2015

Chen from Malaysia
Business travelers
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
just a hotel
normal. ordinary. as usual
no problem to stay in for me
Reviewed March 31, 2015

Tan from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Nice and comfortable.
Cleanliness, location
Overall, is a not bad experience. Near to major attraction.
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Ching from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed one night in March 2015
nice stay
near historical place
Reviewed March 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: