2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 4934 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4934 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Chang from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed one night in September 2014
Lovely Location, Quiet and Clean
Location, Cleanliness, Staff
Reviewed February 27, 2015

HO from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in August 2014
Clean Room and close to central
Clean, big room, close to central
Clean room, very comfort place to live,large room, it is very close to central and we can walk to eat and 大三巴easliy.
Reviewed February 17, 2015

ERIC from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Comfort stay at good location
Is in a good location ,comfort room and friendly staff
Overall we are contented
Reviewed February 13, 2015

YEA from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Double
Stayed one night in February 2015
LOCATION
LOCATION, CLEAN AND STAFF
My stay at the hotel is satisfactory. It is near to Senado Square and Ruins of St Paul. About 30-45 min to airport.
Reviewed February 12, 2015

Nutta from Thailand
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in April 2014
fine hotel
privacy staff cleanliness
good stay
Reviewed February 07, 2015

LAI from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in January 2015
nice stay
location, location and location
we enjoy our stay, comfort and nice. The two gentleman at the lobby is very helpful, we really appreciated. But the lady at the lobby was really not friendly.
Reviewed February 06, 2015

Pragoon from Thailand
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Average hotel
Price price price
It's acceptable hotel with limited comfortable. Photo in agoda website and actual was very different. I had an old woman but hotel staff assigned us to the floor which we had to walk up or down to reach elevator. There is no information on agoda about this as well.
Reviewed February 04, 2015

Stuart from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
A stay at the ole London Hotel
Price, breakfast and elevator
This is the first time I've stayed here in Macau. I usually prefer the 5 star, Royal Hotel, but that was a little expensive this year. The location is a little inconvenient, and I did get lost down some back streets a couple of times, when I was trying to make my way back at night. This place is a little cheaper, so it does attract some of the lower class tourists. I was woken up on my second night, around 4am, by some imbeciles in the room above from me, blasting their TV out and stamping around like drunken, moronic elephants. Lucky I packed my ear plugs.
Reviewed February 02, 2015

Henry from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard Double
Stayed one night in January 2015
Overall is Good
Location
So far so good. 10 mins walk to Senado Square & Ruins of St Paul's Church.
Reviewed February 01, 2015

Thew from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed one night in January 2015
Super convenient and reasonable
Location quality and price
My stay was good. The moment i walk out from my hotel. Just about 10minutes walking distance , I can reach the places of attraction like St.Paul Ruin or add up about 15 minutes walk you can reach the casino areas.. Grand lisboa , wynn.... you may choose to take public transport though.... Besides.. Alot of food street or famous sharkfins shops nearby.... Worth the stay here...
Reviewed January 31, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: