2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 4932 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4932 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Nean from Malaysia
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in September 2013
Comfort room,friendly staff.
Comfort room,friendly staff,
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Chin from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed one night in September 2013
Not bad
Nothing much..
It's quite hard to find for 1st timers, even though I've been to Macau a few times. Thought its quite close by senado but actually not. No free shuttles from airport or jetty near to this hotel. Nearest is grand Lisboa. Local food is available nearby though. Will likely miss this hotel on my next trip
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Gilad from Israel
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good value budget hotel
It's very good value for money and centrally located
It's a basic room for a cheap price. Clean, organized, at a central location. Satisfied.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Yeong from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed one night in September 2013
Comfortable & Value for Money
Comfortable, Good Location, Value for Money
The location is good and easy access to Senado Square, St Paul, local restaurant and shopping area.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

chiam from Malaysia
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Nice and comfortable staying.
Walking distance to Senado square (5mins - 8mins) and other heritage places is also not far away. It is also less than 1 min walk to bus stop and 7-11.
From airport, direct take cab as it cost about MOP70-80. I would suggest print out the Chinese & English name of hotel with address to show to cab driver. All the heritage places is walking distances. Some of the heritage building is next to each other only or 2-3mins walking distances. A-Ma Temple, Guai Hill and Fisherman Wharf is quite a distance away from hotel which you could take bus.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Lisa from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Quite satisfaction place
Location, cleanliness, helpful staff
It's a good accommodation though located in the local neighborhood, it's near the bus stop that could take you to many tourist attractions. Don't expect good scenery around hotel because it's surrounded by old/rundowns apartments. The room and bathroom are very clean, they cleaned our room everyday. They also fixed my tv channel immediately after I left a message note. The minus thing is the female staff barely speaks/understands English, it's pretty hard to ask for information or explanation from her. The male staff is very helpful though.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Jocelyn from Malaysia
Group
Standard Double
Stayed one night in August 2013
Comfortable stay
Clean, spacious and nice design room
The hotel room was clean, spacious and comfortable. Its location good, close to Senado Square and Ruins of St. Paul. All major attractions are within walking distance. We will definately return to this hotel on our next trip.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Nattida from Thailand
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great location!!
Claen, Location, Comfortable
Ole London is a clean and comfortable hotel in a good price.
Reviewed September 09, 2013

HONG from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Nice location that easy access to tourist spots
Location, near to convenient stores, easy to find restaurant to eat out
Nice hotel that centrally located near the city, helpful front desk staff and easy access to major tourist attraction hot spots.
Reviewed September 05, 2013

Chin from Malaysia
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in August 2013
Comfortable
Clean and convenience
Reviewed September 05, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: