Very good 7.0
Based on 22 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

PABLO from Spain
Group
Single Standard
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Hotel recomendable en relación calidad-precio
Ubicación, precio y desayuno
Todo muy bien, la única pega que le pongo es el wifi que nos dijeron que no funcionaba pero me da a mí que es que no lo tienen.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Stefan from Germany
Couple
Double Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Olivaer Apart Hotel
Wir waren zum dritten Mal hier. Die Zimmer sind sauber und das Personal ist sehr freubdlich. Die Lage in direkter Nachbarschaft zum Ku´damm ist ausgezeichnet. Durch Preisvergleich im Internet haben wir einen günstigen Preis für einen Kurzurlaub bezahlt. Alles in Allem: Wir kommen sicher wieder.
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Ingo from Germany
Family with older children
Double Standard
Stayed one night in June 2014
Low Budget Hotel ,Keine Hotel Parkplätze .
Sauber , gute zentrale Lage , Günstig
Sehr einfache Unterkunft ! Im Zimmer war es laut , da die Zimmertüren nicht richtig verriegeln . Der Frühstücksservice war total überlastet . Mitarbeiter waren bemüht !
Reviewed June 08, 2014

Ton from Netherlands
Group
Double Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Redelijk had op kamer last van harde muziek
Kosten. Ligging. Ontbijt
Redelijk had op mijn kamer veel last van harde muziek van restaurant/bar pal onder kamer. Duurde tot 04.30.u in de morgen niet fijn. Slechte nachtrust gehad, beklaagt werd weinig aan gedaan was van andere ondernemer.
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Masaaki from Japan
Couple
Double Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
第一印象よりも良かった
ロケーション、部屋の内部
道路からホテルのロビーを見るよりも、内部のつくりのほうが趣があって良い。朝食もまあまあで、この値段にしては上出来のホテル。
Reviewed February 06, 2013

LIAN from Taiwan
Business traveler
Double Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
經濟實惠
經濟實惠,地點不錯
經濟實惠,地點不錯,但沒有Wi-Fi網路有點可惜!經濟實惠,地點不錯,但沒有Wi-Fi網路有點可惜!經濟實惠,地點不錯,但沒有Wi-Fi網路有點可惜!
Reviewed October 02, 2013

LIAN from Taiwan
Business traveler
Double Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
沒有Wi-Fi,其他都很好
交通方便,價格合理,Wi-Fi,交通方便,價格合理,Wi-Fi,交通方便,價格合理,Wi-Fi,交通方便,價格合理,Wi-Fi,
房間沒有Wi-Fi,非常不便!房間沒有Wi-Fi,非常不便!房間沒有Wi-Fi,非常不便!房間沒有Wi-Fi,非常不便!
Reviewed September 09, 2013

HYEJIN from South Korea
Group
Double Standard
Stayed one night in June 2015
깨끗했어요
깨끗하고 위치도 좋고 가격도 좋네요
테라스있는방이있다하던데 저흰 늦게가서 못들어갔지만 좋을것같아요 아침먹을때 바깥풍경보니 좋더라구요 테라스방강추
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Michal from Poland
Family with young children
Double Standard
Stayed one night in February 2013
Smaczne śniadanie, poza tym brudno i brzydko
Śniadanie!
Brudne podłogi na korytarzu, w pokojach zamiast minibarku wrzucona pościel do szafki. Wszędzie na wierzchu kable od TV, lampek itp. Wyposażenie Hotelu zużyte. Warto dopłacić do śniadania, duży wybór potraw, smacznie, polecam! (jako jedyna dobra rzecz w tym hotelu)
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Eva from Denmark
Family with older children
Double Standard
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Fam. Thygesen, Fyn
Vi rejste 2 voksne og 3 børn. Indkvarteret til 4 overnatninger i 2 værelser. Da vi først bookede opholdet dagen før ankomst fik vi værelser noget langt fra hinanden på hver sin gang, dog på samme etage. Værelserne var i fin stand hver med altan. Vi var ikek generet af lyd fra andre værelser. Hotellet ligger meget tæt på Kurfuerstendamm og tæt på stoppested for de gule Sightseeing busser. Morgenmad på hotellet var typisk tysk. Tyske brød med ost, div. pålæg, marmelade, nutella osv. Müsli, youghurt, kogte æg og røræg, pølser og enkelte dage frikadeller og bacon. Kaffe, The, Juice i 3 varianter mælk og cacaopulver til ungerne :-). Vi havde fint ophold. I receptionen henviste de til gratis parkeringsområde, 3 gader væk, så gratis parkering var mulig - alternativt kunne vi købe parkering for 6 EUR pr. dag. Vi blev ikke afregnet ekstra kur-/turist afgift ved hotellet, så opholdet blev billigere end vi havde regnet med.
Reviewed July 30, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: