Very good 7.7
Based on 289 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 289 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Risin from Indonesia
Business traveler
Small Double (1 bed) Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
nice staff, good location, food
nice staff, good location, food
Reviewed May 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HAU from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Small Double (1 Bed) Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
good location, tidy
suitable for travelers who go alone
Reviewed April 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kansinee from Thailand
Group
Small Double (1 bed) Non-Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Good location
Good location, clean and good services. No air condition and room is small.
Reviewed April 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Thanon from Thailand
Couple
Small Double (1 bed) Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in April 2016
Small but near subway
No air condition. Room is old and small.
Reviewed April 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Supamas from Thailand
Family with older children
Small Double (1 bed) Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Close to subways, walking distance to shopping area. Nice stuffs.
Everything is ok. The room is small but it's normal in Tokyo. The stuffs was nice and helpful. The bed, blanket and towels are clean. However, the toilet and shower curtain smell awful. The hotel is located on the main road which noisy at night. Thier are cars sound and stuffs, I'm not recommend for people who are easily to wake up.
Reviewed April 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

York from Malaysia
Couple
Small Double (1 Bed) Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
A great tiny room
The room was quite small but the place was very clean. The cleaner cleaned up our room every day when we were away. The room was equipped with everything we needed. The bed was too small for two people to sleep in. It's a very convenient place with nearby restaurants, train station, bus stops and convenient stores.
Reviewed April 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kedsara from Thailand
Couple
Small Double (1 bed) Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good hotel in Tokyo
Good location, clean and good services. Recommend for all!
Reviewed April 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Christina from Australia
Couple
Small Double (1 Bed) Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Tiny rooms
Stayed here twice over a two week period both times we asked for a non smoking room which we were told was not possible. The whole floor and room smelt like an ashtray had to leave the window open the whole time just to breath fresh air. The room was so so tiny even for japan standards. You cannot fit more than one bag in the room and you wont be able to walk around the bed. Tv was old and not one english channel. Staff were polite but we asked to book a taxi as we had heaps of luggage and they told us just to go wait on the street? Its about 20 minute train ride to get to any of the main spots in Tokyo but theres a few food spots around.
Reviewed April 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Irina from Australia
Solo traveler
Small Double (1 bed) Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Nice!
Best bed in my entire trip to Japan. 1-2min walk from exit2 azabu juban metro station. Safe, quaint and lovely neighborhood shops across the road (exit 4 azabu juban station). Great for solo travelers
Reviewed April 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ferry from Indonesia
Couple
Small Double (1 bed) Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Hotel is good, clean and easy access to everywhere around Tokyo
I hope can return back stay in hotel
Reviewed March 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: