Book Now: Omm Hotel

Excellent
From 51 reviewsSee what guests said
8.3
Recommended by 90% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (51)Booking.com Reviews (542)
8.3
Excellent
From 51 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.7
Facilities8.6
Location9.0
Room comfort and quality8.1
Service8.4
Value for money7.4
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
日本語
Español
Français
more
Room type
Standard
Superior
Suite Room
Junior Suite
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 42 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
Richard from Sweden
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
lovely hotel and helpful staff ”
swimming pool + bar + dark hallways
lovely hotel with excellent views to the main shopping street.. try the Goji martini at the bar!!
Reviewed April 27, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Richard from Sweden
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
fantastic hotel”
bar, swimming pool, hotel reception area
lovely hotel with excellent views to the main shopping street, reception was very friendly and happy to help with restaurant recommendations and shopping areas.. rooms were larger than expected with excellent bathrooms.. the bar had a great buzz would definitely recommend the Goji martini at the bar!!
Reviewed April 27, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Carlos from Spain
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
HOtel 5 estrellas con Fallos”
La situación inmejorable
El Hotel está increible pero las habitaciones son un poco ruidosas, nos tocó la 108 al lado del Spa. El Spa un poco pobre para tanto hotel, lo del pasillo de duchas y chorros un poco cutre, no es un Spa. La terraza tiene unas vistas increibles de la Pedrera.
Reviewed January 02, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Grishelda from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Excelente localización, pero bastante caro”
Cuartos cómodos pero no espasciosos,
El hotel tiene un terraza con Vista y buen ambiente para tomarse unos cocteles. La ubicación del hotel es a 3 pasos de Paseo de Gracias donde se encuntrán las boutiques de renombre y varios de los museos de Gaudí .
Reviewed July 15, 2012
6.7
Good
DAN from Belgium
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
nouvel an 2015-2016 pas top !!”
localisation, décoration, chambre confortable
Dans l'ensemble , le séjour a été plus ou mois correct. Mais plusieurs points sont toutefois à soulever : 1. Si vous faites des pré-payement , vous ne savez pas annuler même si vous avez un décès dans votre famille proche. Cela nous est arrivé, nous avons du annuler 1 nuit d'hotel car nous étions à l'enterrement d'un membre très proche de la famille , mais malgré cela , l'hotel a été intransigent et ne nous à pas rembourser la nuit. 2. Nous voulions célébrer le réveillon tranquillement (vu les circonstances) dans l'hotel car le resto semblait très bon , mais pas de place. Nous étions 8 , nous comprenons.Mais il n'y avait pas de place non plus pour les autres jours. Hors nous avons constaté que plusieurs tables étaient vide les jours suivants. Un employé nous a confirmé que c'était parcequ'il était en sous effectif. Pour une période de réveillon , cela est inadmissible. 3. le soir du réveillon , nous avons voulu prendre l'apéro à l'hotel avant d'aller au resto. Nous n'avons pas pu le faire car le bar était réservé pour la soirée du réveillon!!. Même étant les 8 clients de l'hotel (4 chambres dont 2 suites) , nous avons du aller ailleur pour prendre un verre. Pire , les serveurs nous tout simplement, ignorés et envoyé sur les roses. Cela est inadmissible. La PR manager a qui nous avons expliqué le problème le lendemain a tenté de réparer les dégâts en nous offrant un bouteille de champagne (pour 8 !) . Mais sincèrement cela n'est pas suffisant et nous laisse tous devant un grand point d'interrogation devant les prestations de services de cet hotel.
Reviewed January 07, 2016
8.3
Excellent
GERALDINE from France
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
LUXE CALME ET VOLUPTE”
DESIGN GASTRONOMIQUE CENTRAL
Parfait séjour entre amis. Grande salle pour boire un verre dans des canapés. Superbe spa. Gastronomie excellente. Très bien situé. Parfait pour un séjour automnal et reposant
Reviewed November 08, 2013
7.2
Very good
Sabine from Germany
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Hotel ok”
-
Reviewed May 02, 2016
5.7
Elisabeth from Germany
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Teuer und trostlos”
Verkehrsanbindung, Dachterrasse, Nähe zu Gaudihäusern
Das Hotel hat meine Erwartungen enttäuscht. Laute neureiche Snobs, eine sehr reservierte Stimmung. Das Personal ist zwar sehr serviceorientiert - wirkt aber lustlos. Der Pool auf der Terrasse ist nur zum Anschauen. Die Drinks im Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis überteuert. Das Zimmer war klein und die Badezimmertür ist eine Schwingtür, so dass der Partner praktisch mit auf der Toilette sitzt. Das Bett war bequem und das Hotel hat eine gute U-Bahn Anbindung. Und W-Lan hat super funktioniert. Das war´s aber auch. Nie wieder!
Reviewed September 04, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Yasuko from Japan
Group
Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
朝食がとてもおいしい!!! Best food in Bercelona”
朝食 ロケーション 
朝食がとてもおいしかった。 残念ながら、ディナー等は食べるチャンスがなかったが、相当期待してよいと思う。 食事だけを理由に、次回滞在してもよいくらい。
Reviewed November 13, 2015
6.7
Good
Koreaki from Japan
Family with teens
Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
立地は最高”
立地
モダンなデザインの設備だったが使い方が分かりづらく使いにくい。立地は最高
Reviewed August 25, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Masahito from Japan
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
洗練されたモダンなホテル”
立地 サービス 雰囲気
Reviewed June 14, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
KYOKO from Japan
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
洗練されていて、快適なホテル”
利便性、快適、おしゃれ
とても、おしゃれなホテルです。お部屋も洗練されていて、清潔で、快適でした。スタッフの方も親切でよかったです。
Reviewed May 01, 2013
7.0
Very good
taro from Japan
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
大変素敵な内装のホテル”
さすがデザインホテル!立地がよい!
内装はいいけれど、サービスは3つ星ですね。 ロゼのCAVAがプレゼントされてたり。 あとリノベ物件のせいでしょうか、隣か上の部屋の音が丸聞こえでした。 シャワーの音とか、咳込むおとに話声まで。 5つ星としては不満足ですね。 ただし立地は最強です。 ちなみに屋上からはかろうじてサグラダファミリアが見れます。
Reviewed June 28, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
YUSUKE from Japan
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
良いサービスでした”
きれいでおしゃれ、サービス良し
荷物を預けたいと申し出ると、朝早いにも関わらずチェックインをさせてくれた。ホテルの人のサービス意識も非常に高かった。総合的に見て、非常に良いホテルだったと思う。
Reviewed May 14, 2012
7.7
Very good
YUSUKE from Japan
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
洗練されたデザインのレストランとラウンジ、スパ”
レストラン、ラウンジ、スパが良い
ビル外観はそれなりのデザインホテルの外観 特にスペインらしさは無い 室内は他の国の5星ホテルに比べると貧相 デザインホテルらしさを少し感じられる レストランは味も雰囲気も良い スパは寒い季節だったので温水プールとスチームサウナを使用 料金がかからないのが良かった。 観光地へのアクセスも徒歩圏内に色々有り、 サグラダファミリアのタクシーで1000円前後 近所には食事をするところもたくさん有って便利
Reviewed March 19, 2012
8.7
Excellent
SATORU from Japan
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2009
Excellent”
とにかくスタイリッシュ! 廊下のデザインには驚きますよ。
シャワーカーテンの代わりにガラスのフェンスにしてあるのは良いのですが、半分位しか無くて、バスタブの外に水が漏れ出してしまう事。
とにかくスタイリッシュ! 全てにおいて、デザイン優先なところが、アートな街バルセロナ的で好印象でした。 格好だけでなく、スタッフの対応も丁寧で親切でした。 ただ、シャワーの水がバスタブの外に漏れ出てしまうところは、改善を望みます。(シャワーが直接外に出なくても、壁とバスタブの淵を伝わって外に漏れ出てしまいます) あと、ホテルの案内に関する資料が少ないので、電話して聞かないとサービスの内容が分らないところが残念。 でも全体的にはオシャレで満足できました。
Reviewed July 23, 2009
9.0
Exceptional
Seungwon from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
멋있고 세련된 방이있는 호텔”
위치가 좋으며 및 편리하고 세련된 방을 갖추고 있다
편안하고 행복한 여행을 도와준 호텔이었습니다 다만 호텔 직원들 중 일부는 친절도가 약간 떨어진 분들도 있어 전체 호텔 이미지를 낮추는 부분이 있습니다
Reviewed May 29, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
shlomi from Israel
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
מלון קטן ומושקע מומלץ מאוד”
הבר בלובי ההקפדה על הדברים הקטנים ועיצוב החדר
מצויין
Reviewed November 13, 2015
9.6
Exceptional
Anna from Russia
Family with teens
Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Омм...Стильно!”
Очень хорошее расположение отеля, пешком до пл. Каталонии или Саграды 15 мин. Хорошие завтраки, сначала кажется, что всего мало и есть только закуски, но можно заказать отдельно жаренные яйца или что-то другое горячее и это входит в цену. Отличные бары, тусовки на которые приходят сами горожане и гости города из других отелей, но все в меру и даже если ты пришёл просто посидеть и выпить, то тусовка этому не мешает и в номерах этого не слышно, слышимость из коридора в номерах хорошая, но в коридорах мало кто стоит и разговаривает) Персонал отличный сделали замену номера без оплаты( путешествовали я- 21 год и мои родители 50ти лет) на более большой и подходящий для нашей семьи!) нужно быть готовым к хай-тек оснащению и стилю во всем: от прикроватной лампы до фасада здания. Нам очень понравился этот отель, он соответствует 5 звёздам и понравился как мне так и старшему поколению, так что если сомневаетесь -не нужно, вам скорее всего понравится этот отель)
Reviewed May 16, 2016
5.7
Kristian from Norway
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Godt men litt oppskryt hotel”
Tøft moderne hotel, men litt slitt i kantene
Omm er godt moderne hotel. Mange spennende og flotte detaljer med flere smarte og gode løsninger. Det har alle fasiliteter man ønsker seg. Meget gode senger, fin takterrasse med basseng. Hotell er litt oppskryt, er meget dyrt i forhold til det man får igjen. Betjeningen er på grensen til å være litt arrogante. Man merker at hotellet nå er 7 år. På et hotell som dette, med så høye priser bør man legge ned mer i det daglige vedlikeholdet. Prisen på hotellrom er godt over det man betaler for tilsvarende og nyere hoteller i Barcelona.
Reviewed October 07, 2011
4.0
Anna from Poland
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Najwyżej 4 gwiazdki, na pewno nie 5!”
Cieżko je znaleźć
Niestety, nie spełnił moich oczekiwań. Do pokoju dochodzą wszystkie odgłosy z korytarza. Wrażenie jakby pokój nie miał drzwi.
Reviewed May 20, 2014
7.7
Very good
Bogumila from Poland
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2009
OMM downtown Barcelona”
Bardzo nowoczesny hotel, duze pokoje, super lazienka i osoba toaleta, desigenrski wyglad
Cena bardzo wysoka nie odpowaidająca standartowi hotelu 5 gwiazdkowego, obsuługa bardzo niemila i ciezko uzyskac infrmacje, mimo pustego hotelu musiałem opuscic pokuj przed 12
Bardzo ladny modernistyczny hotel, z super restauracja i nocnym barem niestety pustym w srodku tygodnia nawet po 23. Pokoje bardzo noweczesne duże osobna łazienka i ubikacja, mimo tego cena zbyt wygórowana nie odpowiadajaca standartowi. Lokalzacja przy głownej ulicy z sklepami wszystkich swiatowych marek. Bardzo nie uprzejma obsluga. Sniadanie bardzo drogie. W poblizu wiele barów i restauracji wktórych ceny sa bardziej przyjazne. Niedalko centrum handlowe.
Reviewed November 01, 2009