Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 682 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Bertito from United States
Couple
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Biggest plus is location but the shower area is very disappointing.
An approximate 4' x 2' shower space have an approximate 1 1/2' clear glass cover wall. So the toilet bowl gets wet and water puddle on the floor whenever we took a shower. Our room (405) is very noisy near the window whenever the water pump gets activated. Room lighting is also not sufficient. Did not noticed that our bed sheet was blood stained the first night. Disappointed that our concerns (request for another room) fell into deaf ears.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Stephanie from Philippines
Family with young children
Executive
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good/average hotel for staycation
Our room was upgraded for free during our stay. Room was very clean - especially the bathroom and towels. The Hotel has issues on space. If you have a car, parking might be an issue. During our stay, however, we used Uber/Grab Car.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Johanna from Philippines
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Stuck in Makati
One Friday evening I was stuck in Makati, and had no where to stay. Uber and Grab isn't taking my bookings and traffic was pretty messed up so I decided to book a hotel room instead. I've stayed at Astoria Hotels before Ortigas and Boracay so I know the hotel would be good. It's just 2 blocks away from Greenbelt Mall so it's quite convenient. The hotel was fairly new so I got a pretty good deal for an overnight stay. Upon entering you can see that the place has beautiful interiors. I got checked-in pretty fast and had the deluxe room. The room isn't that big but it was designed very well. It was fresh, crisp and clean. And the bathroom is good with all the amenities provided. The room also comes with a complimentary for 2. The food was average but it's much better compared to other business hotels in the area. Will definetly recommend this for business travellers.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Ryan from Philippines
Couple
Executive
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Nice and accomodating staffs
Nice location but dont have enough parking. Clean rooms
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Timothy from United States
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good clean hotel and great location
My room was clean and the shower head is life changing. Perfect spot for hitting all the makati spots
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Selina from Malaysia
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
A pleasant hotel
I love that they are conveniently located near major malls. I would stay there again if I get a chance.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

nove from Philippines
Couple
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
-
-
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Norman from Indonesia
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Value for Money
Great location and great service. Just ask and you shall get the answer. Honestly advertised.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Lydia from United States
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Wonderful stay, good breakfast
Very friendly and attentive staffs, and the breakfast is better than most hotels at same price range in the Philippines.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Robert from Philippines
Couple
Premier
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Very Good Hotel !!!
Nice Place to Stay !!!
Reviewed July 31, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: