Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 310 reviews
  • Cleanliness 4.8
  • Location 6.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.2
  • Service 5.5
  • Value for money 5.2
  • Food/Dining 4.6
Sort by

NURMALISSA from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
The worst hotel that i have ever been.
Actually it not the best, but it was very worst. 1. Boring, no activity at night 2. The rooms itself is worst ever 3. No tv signal, no refrigerator, no safety box, no night lamp, aircond is so worst. My stay at this hotel was so dispointed becouse: 1. The room is so emty, did not have decoration. 2. The room is look like rent house or hostel not worth with the price 3. The towel was so smelly like din't wash well. 4. This is first and the last time i will go there, better we staying at home ratther pay price for something that not worth for it. Thank you very much for give this aportunity to me to express my felling.
Reviewed September 20, 2014

ng from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
One Hotel Santubong
Never stay at all, coz the room and swimming is too dirty..service from front staff very rude..Conclusion "Don't ever book this hotel" for sure you will regret !!!
Reviewed September 18, 2014

Tiong from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Relax Stay
Relax Stay
room condition not good, TV is not functioning, room is old as is still under renovation, and the air-cond is not working as well, the air outside will be cooler than the room.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Imogen from Malaysia
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Junior Suite
staff
Stay could have been better if the room we were in was much more completed (New block, terrible work done on rooms). No hot shower at all, reason given was that too many people bathing at the same time at the block we were at (really wonder if everyone on that same block was showering at the same time at midnight??). The plus side are the wonderful friendly staff. Hope the management can settle all the technical and maintenance issues soon, as the resort have great potential to be a relaxed, peaceful get away.
Reviewed September 09, 2014

Rebecca from Malaysia
Group
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Budget Stay
Comfortable bed, large living room, large bathroom
Junior Suite was larger than expected. Issues were 2 lights in the room and 1 in the bathroom wasn't working, while TV, fridge and phone were not functioning. We were told that the rooms are all undergoing renovation. We did not spend much time in the room as we were out most of the time. I would like to see major improvement in the rooms when I come back as I can see the hotel looks promising on the outside.
Reviewed September 08, 2014

Hazrina from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Not value for money
Location, Location, location
It was really bad.the telephone line and tv is not functioning. the beach is so far away from the block. the room is big but so old. so many things is not functioning. im not happy at all as I bring my husband to this hotel to celebrate his birthday. not worth for my money as I can go to damai beach for the value ive paid here.
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Fairuz from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
One Hotel Santubong Review
Swimming pool not so crowded at times, quiet surroundings, access to secluded beach.
It was a mixed experience. While the surroundings were calm and peaceful, the room was in an unsatisfactory state. A couple of holes in the floorboard, low ceiling fan which is very dangerous for guests.
Reviewed September 03, 2014

Mohamad from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Bored stay
ermm.. nothing good
Nothing but only swimming pool
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Pui from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Bad workmanship, no facility, substandard material
Bad experience.
Reviewed September 02, 2014

mui from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
nice scenery
nice scenery
Reviewed September 02, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: