Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 27 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Julius from Philippines
Couples
Manhattan Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
it was okay.
clean, staff and facilities were okay.
quite noisy because you can hear the jeepneys and other vehicles from the hotel room.
Reviewed June 01, 2014

maricris from Philippines
Solo travelers
Wall Street Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
nice and safe place to stay with good staff
clean, safe and friendly staff
my stay in this hotel is good... the staff were accommodating and friendly... i feel safe even if i stayed here alone...
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Ma from Philippines
Solo travelers
Wall Street Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Great stay. Friendly staff, clean hotel
Fast response time of staff, well-maintained rooms.
Had a great time. Staff are there when needed. Nice rooms. Has all the basics plus good service.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Nelson from Singapore
Business travelers
Wall Street Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Roach Filled Stayed
Fast check in and fast check out
Check in is fast, perhaps due to lack of customers. The Wall Street room was a joke. It seemed like Roach Street instead. There were roaches everywhere. Makes you want to wash everything before you use. Personally, I think I killed about 30+. Three kinds of roaches you can find, small, medium and long ones. The toilet bowl felt like it was detached from the floor. It shakes every time you sit on it. Internet was slow but still bearable. You will need to tell the staff to clean your room when you goes out. Otherwise, it will be untouched. Location of the hotel is not good and it takes about 15 minutes on average to hail a taxi. Breakfast toast are black. Reluctantly, I ate them because there is no nearby coffeeshop. Staff are friendly though and there are many channels on cable. A kettle is provided with instant coffee. The air condition and hot water works though. Remember to ask for a room facing AWAY from the main road. Sounds were not buffered effectively. Even when facing away, you will likely be woken up by cocks croaking at around 5am. On the last night of my stay, I was woken up at around 11pm with people checking in and moving furniture around. A bad experience indeed.
Reviewed March 02, 2014

Yu from Taiwan
Business travelers
Wall Street Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Average budget hotel
Staff friendliness, fast internet and locatoin
The stay was pleasant since the staff were friendly. The concern is calls to the hotel was not possible through their two phone numbers published on the internet since there's no answer on the phones. This is the only frustrating point.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Susan from United States
Solo travelers
Wall Street Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
Adequate room, some details missing
Quiet, located close to restaurants
Reviewed June 04, 2013

Aileen from Philippines
Families with older children
Times Square Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Clean and Comfortable
friendly staff, cheap food, fast service
Reviewed May 31, 2013

Leomonel from Philippines
Groups
Wall Street Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Hassle free
Easy access to public transportation, fast internet access and not expensive
The hotel is near the places I wanted to visit - my relatives, the church and the hospitals. The front desk personnel were very helpful, same with the security guard detailed in the main door.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Reina from Philippines
Couples
Manhattan Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Fair enough.
Near to places that I go to.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Alastair from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Manhattan Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
good value hotel in Quezon City
good value, close to place I was working, nice staff
The One Liberty hotel was OK on the whole - especially the nice, courteous staff. The room was big, good value for money. It's on a fairly busy road and the was quite a lot of traffic noise. As I was working nearby it was a good location for me - but there isn't much to do close by, you need to get a taxi or a tricycle to get to decent shops and restaurants. (Nearest street with decent restaurants is Matalino - you can get a tricycle there for about 30 peso).
Reviewed April 15, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: