Very good 7.5
Based on 773 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 773 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Maria from Philippines
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Great Value for money
It is the second time we stayed here, the staff are really friendly
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Editha from Japan
Business traveler
Studio Queen or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Comfortable stay
Good location
Reviewed September 23, 2016

Christopher from Philippines
Solo traveler
Studio Queen or Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Manage your expectations accordingly. Don't expect high standards.
Service is good. I appreciate very much being accommodated for an early check in. Fantastic! For improvement purposes, if the hotel wishes to improve anyway: The lobby of the hotel uses a very strong chemical-based air freshener. Not everyone likes this. It's toxic and cancerous. The hotel/housekeeping staff are unaware that this is very noxious. Imagine the people in the front desk smelling this every day of their working lives. This same chemical is also super-sprayed inside the room prior to the guest's arrival. Takes a long time for the strong odor to dissipate. It is very unpleasant. Molds in the shower area means there is no attention to detail. The bidet has some droppings from the previous occupant/s. (disgusting) The plywood hole where the sprinkler is, in the bathroom ceiling, is larger than the sprinkler. The air being sucked by the exhaust fan goes back to the bathroom via this hole. Makes me wonder what the exhaust was for. 10 being the highest, I'd rate the room as 5 or 6 for cleanliness. Very comfortable bed and pillows. One last bit is, I stayed in this hotel previously and suggested that they clean the aircon filter (aircon is individual - per room). I'm glad they cleaned the filter in my room. I'm allergic to dust. Right before check out, I went inside an empty (just-vacated) neighboring room down the hall to see if they cleaned the filter.....still dirty, with thick dust. I guess cleanliness is really not a priority for them. As I said on the title, manage expectations well.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Donald from United States
1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
The meaning or purpose of this section escapes me...what is it asking for?
Received a very good value because of rate special deal. Most of staff was friendly but a few members of the front desk staff were quite cold and displayed irritation when I asked them for assistance or engaged them in doing their normal functions. The rest of the staff was friendly and helpful.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Andrea from Philippines
Family with teens
Studio Queen or Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Just a decent place
Good location... A decent place to stay... Ine yhing i like is their cleanliness.....
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Kristyl from Canada
Studio Queen or Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
The location is good.
Reviewed September 06, 2016

WU from Taiwan
Business traveler
Executive Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good location
Better breakfast
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Elyas from Bahrain
1-Bedroom Premier Suite
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Great location in Makati
One Pacific is located in a great area in Makati where you can get quick access to the public transportation. The breakfast buffet was OK, with some variations day to day. The hot water in the room would occasionally fluctuate every few minutes from hot to cold sometimes. Great place at great value.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

July from South Korea
1-Bedroom Premier Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
The facilities were good but housekeeping service
The housekeeping service was not done properly but except that, the residence were spacious and safe with a lot of guards
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Stephanie from United States
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
It's quit expensive for a condo especially when the room isn't look old .
Reviewed August 03, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: