Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 132 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Jihye from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe Tower One King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Quite clean but little bit cold
good location, clean, kinc
I stayed west tower(it is new than the east tower) Room is very clean but the heater was not so efficient to make my room quickly. Ordinary plans does not include breakfast. the swimming pool looks need to renovate, and the showerroom was too.
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Federico from United States
Couple
Superior 2 Double Beds
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
location is what counts
location, spacious rooms, courtesy of staff
fairly good, on the negative side, there was no mini fridge in trhe room although the space was built -in.other than that a good hotel, walking distance to any place you need to go.
Reviewed September 17, 2014

Lisa from New Zealand
Family with teens
Superior 2 Double Beds
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Great Hotel
Fantastic views, quiet & safe location, Great Room size
We really enjoyed our stay at One UN Hotel, good service, bonus of a pool (which the boys enjoyed.) It was nice to be in a quiet & safe location near UN. Transport was easy - tour buses right outside, Central Station is an easy stroll & plenty of taxis at the door. Our corner room was a great size, as was the bathroom & we loved the views from the top floor (stunning.) We would stay there again without a doubt,
Reviewed September 11, 2014

robert from United States
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed one night in June 2014
Ac didn't work. Otherwise great
Location. Hotel
Great except my act didn't work. Great location and
Reviewed July 21, 2014

TINGXIN from United States
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
comfortable
eaay check in and out , clean , central
I like it
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Michael from United States
Business traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed one night in June 2014
business
view, room decor, cleanliness
Wonderful
Reviewed July 04, 2014

Jacquana from United States
Couple
Superior Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
My stay was absolutely amazing. I loved every mome
The pool, staff, beautiful site
It was amazing. I certainly will return again.
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Dasal from United States
Couple
Superior Queen Bed
Stayed one night in June 2014
Wonderful. The staff was amazing!
Staff. View from hotel. Cleanliness.
I had a lovely time, which was greatly due to the friendly staff.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

joseph from United States
Couple
Superior Queen Bed
Stayed one night in May 2014
The utmost enjoyment
Their atttentive and professional staff,the clean and beautiful room,and wonderful food
The hotel helped make my weekend a memorable one
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Edgar from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Queen Bed
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great stay
Centrally located, spacious rooms, friendly staff
I was there for just one night en route to another part of the States. Good experience. Fantastic location. Near grand Central, near the shopping areas and good dining options.
Reviewed May 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: