Very good 7.8
Based on 1132 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 1132 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Soh from Singapore
Family with young children
Marina View Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
nice hotel
clean and big rooms
Reviewed October 03, 2016

christine from Singapore
Family with teens
Marina View Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
First time staying in this hotel overall is ok. but service no good. I actually let a note that is my son birthday and hope to have a surprise cake for him but nothing is done. aircon is very warm. dont think will stay there again. only plus point is the scenery at night and convenient to many eatery plc near the hotel.
Reviewed October 03, 2016

Kathryn from Australia
Marina View Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
perfectly wonderful
We loved staying here. The rooms were close to shops and restaurants. Free bus/rail services all over the island. Serenity of our balcony overlooking the harbour. We really loved that aspect. Thanks to the really friendly staff too. Oh and did I mention the Buffett breakfast fresh and plenty of choice with good coffee. Sure wish we had the same at the next place we stayed at. Thanks for a great stay. We will be back
Reviewed October 03, 2016

Beng from Singapore
Family with young children
Marina View Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Was fine except the location
It's a good hotel for family outing. However, locations seems far from Sentosa
Reviewed October 02, 2016

Joanne from Philippines
Marina View Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Very good hotel, value for money
Very good hotel. Very clean. Value for money.
Reviewed September 29, 2016

Yat from Canada
Business traveler
Marina View Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Ok experience
The location is a bit far from Universal Studio in Santosa. Staff is friendly but the room facility is a bit old. View is excellent.
Reviewed September 28, 2016

Zafirah from Singapore
Marina View Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Loved it.
Waking up to such a beautiful view every day,nothing more you could have asked for. Love the bathroom so much. Great room service. Walking distance to the nearest supermarket. They even sell moet champagne in this supermarket,which you cant get it elsewhere.
Reviewed September 27, 2016

Zaharah from Singapore
Marina View Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Birthday Staycation
Reservation was made as a surprise staycation for fiance birthday, we received a complimentary birthday cake as per requested. Everything was good, upon check in what caught my attention was Front Office staff was putting on make up (not professional), room was given at the very end which we was fine BUT there was a store room which was not locked and it was quite unpleasant to see messy room with pillows and boxes although the balcony was big. We requested for late check out, i was being rejected immediately stating that room need for upcoming check in, we were requesting for only 30mins delay (12:30PM) Overall, we would like to thank the staff for the services and effort put on for my fiance staycation.
Reviewed September 26, 2016

yuki from Indonesia
Family with young children
Hill View Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Excellent room ( design and view).
Excellent room design. Very good breakfast and free shuttle bus to vivo city . Very recommended for travellers . I enjoyed staying here.
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Hilary from Australia
Marina View Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Mixed review
We have mixed feelings about our stay at Marina One 15. Staff were very friendly and helpful particularly Sanchez and also Sabrina at reception. When we arrived we found we had been upgraded to a Suite reception said it was because it was available also perhaps because I had noted on the booking we were celebrating our anniversary and had asked for a quiet room. Room was a bit disappointing though as the carpet was very stained and there was a lot of mould in the shower. We could not work how to work the spa on the bath and the trim on the shower door was hanging off. The toilet, shower and bath felt extremely exposed as they were right in front of the window with the Conference room facing the room on one side and an open balcony connecting other rooms. Glass was only a little tinted. No actual view from bedroom but good view of Marina from bathroom this was disappointing as we had asked and paid for a Marina view room and all we could see from our room were 4 walls. There was limited choice of TV channels and no choice of movies. We just watched BBC news service which was very repetitive. The breakfast was pretty good with fairly good choice although the prewarmed food was only luke warm. I wish we had known that we could have ordered Waffles and Omelettes to be freshly prepared as no one offered them and their were no signs up saying they were available. We did not find out this until our last day when we heard someone else asking for them. Location was not ideal as we were not within walking distance to any of the attractions on Sentosa and had to get at least one bus or a taxi everywhere. We did find out about the Sentosa free bus but it only ran every 35 minutes to our part of Sentosa and if going to Resort World we had to change buses and it meant a lot of waiting around. The location was mostly very quiet ideal for anyone wanting peace and quiet and to look out at boats on a Marina. It did not feel like we were in Singapore. Overall I wish we had booked else
Reviewed September 24, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: