Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1107 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Adeline from Singapore
Couples
Marina View Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Ideal place for staycation
Booked a Marina View Room for a night on the 11th of September. It was a great deal that agoda was offering. Upon booking, i added in special requests for decoration as it was my first anniversary with my Boyfriend. The best surprise from the hotel was that we were upgraded to their Monte Carlo suite! Really amazed at their service. Although there was very limited facilities, but among all our staycations, this was the best. In terms of location, it wasn't very convenient but it's peaceful place to stay in. Would definitely stay again!
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Jasmine from Singapore
Families with older children
Marina View Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Staycation during September School Holiday
Booked the hotel for a short staycation during the September School Holiday. It's great that the hotel upgraded our room to a suite knowing that we are celebrating our wedding anniversary. My kids enjoyed swimming in the pool n playing in the arcade games room. Things were ok on the first night. But on the 2nd night, a group of guest were making so much noise in the suite beside us.. Think there was a big group of them. After 12 midnight, they were still talking and laughing very loudly that we could hear every single word that they said. And they came and knocked wrongly at our room door twice!! Once was at 12 plus in the morning and another time at 2.30am at night!!! Think the hotel should have controlled the number of guest allowed in the room after a certain time at night!
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Jacinda from Singapore
Couples
Marina View Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Pleasant stay
Room was clean and everything was as shown on the pictures online. Not so much of the Marina View as they were quite far away from the room so getting the Hill View Room actually works the same. Could easily hear the children's giggles and footsteps from the corridor. Breakfast had a decent spread. Very accessible from shuttle bus stops. I love the pool even though they are understaffed and had to wait longer for our drinks.
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Benson from Singapore
Families with young children
Hill View Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Review
The room is fine
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Wee from Singapore
Couples
Marina View Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Great Facilities
Great Facilities and away from the crowd. Nice hotel to relax
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Yi from Singapore
Couples
Hill View Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
big room
Room is very big but there was construction outside and it was noisy. bathroom is big with a small sky window. Bed is comfy. Breakfast is good with a quite a wide variety of food to choose from.
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Xi from China
Couples
Hill View Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
view is good
Place is far away from town, it's a good place to relax and leave all the stress behind. I really feel I was not in Singapore of being stay @ this one 15° Marina club. Thanks Marina club.
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Claudia from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Hill View Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Nice
Shall take the same for next visit
Reviewed September 04, 2016

ENRIQUE from Spain
Couples
Hill View Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Romantic place
Very nice place to spend few days on holidays, well communicated and really nice restaurant "Latitude"
Reviewed September 03, 2016

Deepak from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Marina View Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Great place to stay
Perfect holiday
Reviewed September 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: