Excellent 8.3
Based on 84 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 84 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Ken from Japan
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Nothing flashy but solid 3.5 star hotel
Great location. A few minute walk to Plaza Catalunya. Kind staff. Clean and spacious room.
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Francois from Singapore
Double Room with City View
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Pleasant Experience
Location, Comfort and good breakfast
Reviewed November 07, 2015

Yun-An from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Double Room for Single Use with City View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
A wonderful stay
Location. Atmosphere. Breakfast.
This is my second visit to Barcelona. Thanks to Onix I have a wonderful stay. The location is close to the Catalunya square where there are aerobuses connecting to the airport. And there are quite a lot of good restaurants around the hotel. Everything is within walking distance.
Reviewed October 21, 2015

Nurit from Israel
Double Room with City View
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
No coffee available to hotel guests
Steff. Room was nice and location
Reviewed October 18, 2015

Joseph from Ireland
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Nice Surprise
The Hotel was very very clean. The Staff were very nice and helpful especially the girl who checked us in. The location was fantastic and close to everything. We had a very nice quiet balcony.
We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend the hotel without hesitation.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

STEVE from Australia
Double Room with City View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
The quiet part of rambla rd.
Location breakfast
Great location in la rambla st. Not to be confused with the very busy las ramblas st. Can walk to most places worth seeing. The subway is great. Buy a barcelona card if you intend on going everywhere.
Reviewed August 21, 2015

Hui-Kheng from Taiwan
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Reviewed July 25, 2015

Methiyar from Thailand
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Right in the middle of city center
Location, surroundings, easy access to places
Reviewed July 23, 2015

PETER from Australia
Double Room with City View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great location, great staff and very clean
The location, comfy bed and very clean
We had a good stay at this hotel. It is in a great location. It has a pool on the top which is okay. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room and bed good
Reviewed July 18, 2015

Jeffrey from Singapore
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Very nice boutique hotel worth staying at
Good lcoation, great staff, nice room
The counter staff who checked us in, Joan, was simply fabulous. made the hotel and city seem very friendly and inviting. The room were very spacious, good strong wifi, nice breakfast spread at 8.80 euros, fantastic location. very new and boutique environment, value for money. Easily the best 3 star hotel that I have come across and stayed. I would recommend this hotel anytime.
Reviewed June 22, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: