Very good 7.1
Based on 282 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 282 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

helen from United Kingdom
Groups
Executive Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
noisy
location was OK, staff OK
The room was really noisy from road traffic, it was hard to sleep. It was all quite jaded.
Reviewed January 28, 2015

Aad from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Suite A
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
pleasureful stay
a good staf, very cooperative, clean rooms
I had a nice and pleasureful stay in the Orange Nest. Simple but we'll made breakfast. Very kind staff and all working to make my stay as none I want to remember. Even the position is not so good for a Malate hotel I certainly think of going there again when i want to stay in manila. The very nice lounge music in the restaurant is so much more relaxing as most places. Only down point is the large amount of traffic in front of the hotel, still this not effected my stay. The will see me again this year.
Reviewed January 27, 2015

GRACE from Philippines
Families with young children
Suite B
Stayed one night in January 2015
The published rating was way too high from actual.
None
No parking. Impolite staff. Everything is such an over promise. Won't come back.
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Alexander from Ukraine
Groups
Executive Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good for 1 night if very tired.
Not very happy, but ok
Good for 1 night if very tired. Too noisy! Breakfast is very poor - only bread and coffee
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Anita from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
No assistance during my arrival
None
No assistance given during my arrival. No one at the front desk every time i visit. Breakfast was not served until 0730H and their reason the chef is late. Difficult to get a taxi.
Reviewed December 18, 2014

Rob from Canada
Couples
Suite A
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Ok
Hard to find, not the best area
Reviewed September 02, 2014

lipps from Philippines
Solo travelers
Suite A
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
It was comfortable
Rate, cleanliness, staff
The staff were accommodating but the problem with this hotel is the location.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

mae from Philippines
Families with young children
Suite A
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
affordable
affordable
we went in manila that time and stayed in the hotel for 4 days without going outside because during that time there was a big flood in manila and makati. we were so lucky we stayed in this hotel because it was not so floody outside since its located in upper portion of manila. there was a carenderia outside so it was totally cheap to eat out dinner and lunch without going to far and not spending too much. our breakfast in the hotel is typical filipino. it was a budget hotel for me and my family. i recommend this for every one concern with their budget but staying in a comfortable hotel.
Reviewed July 11, 2014

Natnael from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Suite A
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Staff performance needs more training
Cleanliness , friendly staff , free light breakfast
It was ok but they need to train there Staff more when I checked in they gave me a room has no cable tv and no wifi working and no refrigerator ,so had to move to other room again with toilet door half broken ; but had to stay there as I couldn't be bothered to complain again ,
Reviewed May 25, 2014

JIN from China
Families with young children
Executive Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
The room is too small
near to the MRT, 7-11 nearby, breakfast included
Only stay for a night, Wifi avavilable. Not recommand for long stay.
Reviewed May 21, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: