Very good 7.1
Based on 282 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 282 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Kjell from Sweden
Couples
Executive Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
budget hotel near subway
cheap price, wifi worked in room, breakfast was included
did not start so well because taxi driver could not find this place. this is a simple hotel but everything worked in room, lcd tv and aircon and shower. simple but ok breakfast, quite near the subway (lrt ) but alittle too far away to the tourist belt to be walking home at nighttime.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Robert from Australia
Solo travelers
Suite A
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
good. value for money
close to airport, value, security
It was what I expected. Not luxurious, but comfortable. Would stay there again
Reviewed December 21, 2013

Wong from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Location good
Price good, staff nice, room clean.
Overall okay. As my stay meet typhoon & delay 2 days arrival at Manila, but hotel still helpful & effect my booking. Internet not stable.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Charlene from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Quite noisy becuase of passing trucks
Internet, bed and food
It's ok. Room service is not that ok tho. Complimentary breakfast is not that ok. On a positive note, internet connection is superb and they provided each room with coffee table and chair. The toilet facility is quite small.
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Charlene from Philippines
Business travelers
Executive Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Quite noisy at night
Food, Internet and Bed
It's ok. Room service is not that ok tho. Complimentary breakfast is not that ok. On a positive note, internet connection is superb and they provided each room with coffee table and chair. The toilet facility is quite small.
Reviewed November 08, 2013

hyungseok from South Korea
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Cheap n Nice hotel
Cheap / Clean / Comfortable
It was really satisfying hotel. actually i didn't expect much due to the price but the hotel interior & constuction was so modern and clean. of course hotel staffs were very kind. but just one thing we have to consider is its location is not easy to find out..despite of that location, i was so satisfied with this hotel.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

REMZI from United States
Solo travelers
Suite A
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
nice place worths money , iliked it actually very
cleen room , not expencive ,
nice place , located in center stuff was friendly
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Aris from Philippines
Families with older children
Executive Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
clean room, elegant!
colors, ambiance, quiet
i enjoyed staying at this hotel with my brother before he comes back to UAE for work, colors of the room are so vibrant. we like it alot.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Cem from Turkey
Couples
Suite A
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Not bad but could be better
Clean rooms,wifi in rooms strong enough,close to center of Malate
Breakfast could be better,too much trucks and cars passing all the time front of the hotel,most of the time its too noisy outside,hard to find taxi at nights,outside is hotel dosent look safe to walk around..
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Teddy from United States
Business travelers
Executive Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Small but comfortable
proximity to my needs, easy access and close to the mall
I was comfortable except I could hear the dripping water. good to roam here for shopping rest
Reviewed September 09, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: