Very good 7.1
Based on 282 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 282 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

cameron from Australia
Couple
Suite A
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
only ok, had friendlier staff
close to malate
Reviewed July 02, 2013

Jason from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Reasonable Price
Aircon, HBO, Free Breakfast
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Socrates from United States
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Bargin Shopper
Price Location Value Size of the rooms Very fast Check In and Check Out
Basic
Reviewed June 09, 2013

Naum from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
The management was superb and very helpfull for us
Clean, deluxe room, and attentive staff
They got us a deluxe room when we booked a single bed, thank you very much from me and my wife
Reviewed June 06, 2013

Maria from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
nice room and staff
clean, nice rooms and convenient
Nice staff and clean room very accommodating the sfatt
Reviewed June 06, 2013

MARIA from Philippines
Business traveler
Suite A
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Disappointing amenities, hard to find.
accommodating staff, good pesto
I wouldn't come back here, especially if I'm on a business trip. It's hard to find, the room is cramped up, the TV is on the upper right corner of the wall, the comforter had a stain on it, the room wasn't as clean or fresh as I expect it to. I had to ask the staff to come in and clean up.
Reviewed May 26, 2013

Man from Macau
Couple
Suite B
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Quick in and Quick OUT
budget, hidden, cozy
It is a 1.5 to 2.0 star hotel.
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Kelcy from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Friendly staff, affordable price, good hotel food
1. Price 2. Hotel cafe/ restaurant 3. Friendly, attentive staff
The price was right and we stayed there 2 nights. The room was clean and the lobby was always clean. There was construction & the hotel is located on an one way street which made it tricky to get a taxi. We hopped onto a jeepney to get Robinson mall within 10 minutes. There are convenience stores close by get snacks and water. It was nice that continental breakfast came with the room and you could pay the difference if you wanted another type of breakfast. There are a handful of laundry businesses that wash and press clothes for 30 pesos/ kilo with a 2 day turnaround. Lots of local eateries within walking distance.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

Yok from Germany
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in April 2013
Low budget, but not worth the price
Location was two blocks farer from petro Gil Lstation, than shown in google map. There was no wifi, as shown in agoda info in my room. Don't felt secure in that place
I oney managed to sleep 3 hours,cause there were street constructions on going outside the street. First night wanted to leave that place already,but payed already for 6nights....sigh
Reviewed May 10, 2013

Kim from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
It was a short stay but nice and comfortable
Room is clean, Nice bathroom, Good service
Reviewed May 03, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: