Very good 7.1
Based on 282 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 282 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Maria from Philippines
Groups
Suite A
Stayed one night in March 2013
the hotel is great
clean room, fast internet, comfortable
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Versahle from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Executive Room
Stayed one night in February 2013
Comfy rooms
Accessible to all nightlife in the center of manila
Reviewed April 05, 2013

mike from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2013
adequate room but noisy street
accessibility, friendly staff, near main areas
slept only a little because of noisy street. parking was temporary accross the street due to road works
Reviewed April 05, 2013

andrew from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
city hotel
accessible,good for solo,good for city travellers
Reviewed March 29, 2013

joy from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Great budget hotel and cost effective
city hotel, affordable and friendly staff
The hotel was good since it's near PICCC for my meeting. Safe, clean and comfortable. Great value for money.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Michael from Australia
Couples
Executive Room
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great for overnight stay
cleaniness, location to CBD and friendly staff
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Crisante from Philippines
Families with young children
Executive Room
Stayed one night in March 2013
Quaint hotel with lovely interiors
Inexpensive and stylish.
Staff was friendly and accommodationg. Location is near the heart of Manila and nearby establishments
Reviewed March 06, 2013

Nikki from Philippines
Families with older children
Suite B
Stayed one night in February 2013
courteous staffs and clean room
hot and cold shower
The employees are courteous and the room is so clean but the comfort room is quite small but over all we have fun staying there.
Reviewed February 28, 2013

Thien from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Suite B
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
not so impressed
nice staffs
First of all, its such a very nice of them to let me check in when I came here at 7am after a night-flight, then I slept like dead until a couple hours later later and realized the hotels was on the very noisy street with vans and Jeepnys run all the time, I also can felt the bed shook at night though my room on the 4th floor. I remember put the sign "make up the room" everyday before going out, but when I was back at night, the room was still messy as when I left, and the sign turned into "do not disturb". It still remain a secret that I couldn't understand. Besides that the staffs were nice and helpful. Food is salty and sour but somebody told me its Filipino style so guess that I cant complain.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Dean from Philippines
Families with young children
Executive Room
Stayed one night in February 2013
Clean hotel with accommodating staff.
clean, accommodating staff, near MOA and Manila Ocean Park,
location: easy access to moa, manila ocean park, manila zoo. hotel is easy to find just inform the taxi driver to drop you at san marcelino st. corner j. nakpil. food: haven't tried their food but they offer complimentary continental breakfast. rooms: good enough for a family of three. amenities: free water only. there were no free toiletries. although it wasn't an issue because we usually bring our own soaps and shampoos when we travel.
Reviewed February 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: