Exceptional 9.1
Based on 19 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 19 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 9.8
  • Service 9.8
  • Value for money 9.1
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Nazzareno from Australia
Couples
Executive Queen
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Overnight stay comfortable
Motel is new, comfortable and quite
As above , our stay at this Motel ( Not Hotel ) was an overnight stay to break up our journey from Melbourne to Merimbulla. Very modern motel with all amenities.
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Stuart from Australia
Solo travelers
Executive King Spa
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
FAntastic motel
Design, room layout/facilities,corner spa
Fantastic, great staff, great room
Reviewed May 26, 2013

Doug from Australia
Business travelers
Executive King Spa
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
A clean, well designed, modern hotel & affordable
Size, modern, comfort
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Lee from Australia
Couples
Executive King Spa
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Nice room for a motel
modern features, very clean and comfortable. Lovely, helpful staff. Excellent, comfortable bed
this is a neat, clean motel on the edge of town. the staff were very helpful. a great place for a stop over if travelling further afield. my favourite thing here was the bed, very comfortable with super clean, fresh smelling sheets. a little out of town though, if you don't have a car it may be a problem.
Reviewed January 09, 2013

susan from Australia
Groups
Executive Queen
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Lovely hotel
Coffee machine,comfy bed
Wonderful staff ,very clean beautiful surroundings.
Reviewed November 07, 2012

Ruth from Australia
Couples
Executive King
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Great Hotel, very helpful staff
Good Location
Very helpful staff, I had several queries regarding the hotel and the surrounding countryside and they were able to give me accurate, prompt expert advice which was very helpful to the planning of my trip.The location was perfect and was easy to find, close enough to the major highway for access but far enough away not to be bothered by the traffic.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

Guy from Canada
Couples
Executive Queen
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Motel design
Propreté, modernisme et facilutés pour déjeuner
Nous avons apprécié notre séjour. Propreté, comfort et superbe plage à 15 minutes en auto.
Reviewed January 07, 2013

Therese from Switzerland
Couples
Twin Queen
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Sehr empfehlenswert!
Zimmerausstattung, Sauberkeit, Freundlichkeit der Besitzer
Das Motel ist äusserst empfehlenswert. Wunderschöne Zimmer, sehr sauber. Sehr freundlicher Empfang. Wir würden jederzeit wieder hier übernachten!
Reviewed November 21, 2014

Henriette from Netherlands
Couples
Executive Queen
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Mooie kamer en vriendelijk personeel
De kamer is zeer sfeervol ingericht.
de hotelkamer is ingericht naar de wensen van deze tijd. het personeel is ook zeer aardig en behulpzaam.
Reviewed January 21, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: