Very good 7.8
Based on 4168 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4168 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Loh from Singapore
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed one night in June 2016
Simply one of the best in Singapore
The premier room is just right at 35 square meters for a family of 3. Quiet environment. Staff are all very attentive. Will go there again.
Reviewed June 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lean from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Very rude Receptionist
Checked in was very slow and the reception are very rude. I will not go back to stay
Reviewed June 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

hang from Vietnam
Business traveler
Signature Suite Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Signarure room
Signature room is a luxury room. It is very comfortable to stay there.
Reviewed June 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

DILAN from Sri Lanka
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Near to MRT, Clean & Frendly Staff
better than expected, very smooth checking & check out.. near to orchard MRT & Food Courts , I Have booked a premier room, cleanness very good , had a really nice time, We received a honeymoon complementary gift from the management. Better If we received a higher floor room. anyway it was a nice stay in Orchard Hotel Singapore .. Thank you Management
Reviewed June 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe Queen Or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Location good for nearby restaurants and shopping.
Jogging friendly as the botanical gardens are only a ten minute run away along lovely tree lined Nassim Road.
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sut from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good service and environmental
Service is good, only the swimming pool under repair have a bit disappointed.
Reviewed June 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LUO from China
Business traveler
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
very good
very nice hotel
Reviewed June 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

tiong from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Deluxe room
The exterior of the hotel and interior of the lobby look nice and clean but when we walk in to our hotel room,there is a strong stings probably came from the carpet and flies or mosquitos flying around the room. My partner claims that his whole body was itchy after sleeping the bed but I feel alright because I was wearing long sleeves pyjamas through.
Reviewed June 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nhat from Vietnam
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Overall satisfied
I am happy with my stay in this hotel.
Reviewed June 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Christine from Australia
Business traveler
Signature Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Perfect location
Room was great, breakfast was nice. overall ok.
Reviewed June 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: