Very good 7.8
Based on 4170 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4170 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Eiman from Kuwait
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Orchard Hotel Singapore
location, breakfast
very bad, the room was very dirty
Reviewed October 20, 2013

FELIX from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
good but not very good.
bed, internet, and shuttle bus to universal studio
fine, but the quality of food need improvement. for 3 days, the variety and the taste of the food there is not so good and boring. The access in and out to shower area was blocked by the closet. The entertainment in the club quite ok The back access from the old shopping centre need to be improve.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Rico from Indonesia
Couples
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Perfect
Perfect service
Was a great service n clean room with a best location
Reviewed October 19, 2013

TANG from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
NA
NA
The service of the hotel is very bad. The reception is not helpful and inconsiderate. The price of the hotel is high while the service and room does not worth that high cost.
Reviewed October 18, 2013

Andy from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Shoping heaven
near shoping center, Centrally located, clean
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Andy from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Surrounded with shoping center
Good location for shoping, clean, centrally located
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Robert from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Nice stay and good location
Walk to shopping, nightlife and restaurants
It was a good stay as usual. Staff is very friendly and efficient check in and check out. Recommend upgrading to club level that includes happy hour and breakfast. I will stay again upon my return!
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Karen from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
pleasant stay
near to shopping malls
Overall experience and stay was ok. The hotel is super centrally located and is clean. I really recommend this hotel :)
Reviewed October 16, 2013

TUAN from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Boring
Babysitting, pool, staff are professional and polite.
Mail entrance of the Hotel appears backdoor toward Orchard road. Don't be confused with foto. Second time I've found out dirty dishes (chemicals remain on surface) at breakfast, maybe dish cleaning machine broken down. Poor breakfast. It takes 15 minutes to get to centre of shopping malls over Orchard. Hot weather will not make your shopping to and from hotel fun by foot.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Darcy from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Another great stay at the Orchard Hotel
Easy to get to from the airport, good location for transport, great breakfast buffett
I always stay at the Orchard as I go through Singapore every 9 weeks. I like the location and the stores near by. I always enjoy myself there.
Reviewed October 16, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: