Very good 7.8
Based on 4173 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4173 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Nabanita from Bangladesh
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
It was comfortable.
Cleanliness, location, staff service
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Hiramatsu from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
standard hotel with high price
only location
cost performance is not good, reception is busy, quite natural room, with alarm worked in the early morning, without any announcement after.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

MIAO from China
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
excellent
good location ,nice room ,fase wifi
The hotel loaction is very good ,and free wifi is fast .Thr room aslo nice .
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Michael from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Good quality hotel with helpful friendly staff
Location, cleanliness, quality toiletries
Very comfortable, large room and comfortable bed English TV programmes including UK soccer.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

david from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
What I have come to expect after many stays
check in staff, bed, service
I enjoyed my stay as always, the rooms are nice, the breakfast is good and the treatment is professional. its close to the irish pub which is entertaining and also with good home cooking
Reviewed September 15, 2013

WEI from China
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
just only have a rest
near shopping, nice surrounding,friendly
just so so, it's much expensive then hilton but less comfortable.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Robert from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Convenient location, nightlife and business
Location, Nightlife, Nice staff
It was a great stay. Staff was good and easy to work with. Internet was fast, room was clean, upgrade to receive free happy hour in premium lounge and good breakfast.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Terry from Taiwan
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Good Location
Location, room & service
Everything is fine. I don't think I have to write 50 characters.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

eliza from Indonesia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
it was great could stay here
centrally located, near shopping centres, friendly staffs
i thankful that i had my room upgraded to the executive room without additional charge
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Masthur from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Enjoyable stay
Location,breakfast
We enjoy staying in the hotel, a bit disappointed when we are waiting for the shuttle bus to go to Universal studio.After half an hour waiting, the chief concierge told us that the bus is full.Not a big deal we can find the taxi but why not to tell us earlier
Reviewed September 12, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: