Very good 7.8
Based on 4170 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4170 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Meaghan from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Comfortable stay with great breakfast
location, breakfast, fast internet
The hotel was very nice. It is quite expensive, but that is normal for Singapore. The buffet breakfast was very good, the bed was very comfortable. My one complaint is that there was construction happening which meant there was a banging sound for 8 hours on the Saturday. It made it tough to enjoy the morning in our room
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Maria from Portugal
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
Fast internet speed
close to bars and restaurants
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Pauline from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Nice Stay
Location, Customer Service, Clean Room
The hotel is conveniently located, within a short distance from the shopping centers of Orchard Road. We were travelling with 2 very young kids thus we thought since our kids are still young we did not need extra bed. But to our dismay, when we saw our room, we realised that the twin beds were a bit too small for each parent to share a bed with 1 kid. We asked the staff if we could have a another room with bigger beds but the staff informed us that all the beds are the same size. But he was kind enough to upgrade us to a bigger room and with a small extra cost we were given an extra bed. Overall, our stay was comfortable and if there is a chance, we would stay at this hotel again.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

pascal from France
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
outstanding
location, pricing, quality
very relaxing room design was great i ll be back there.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

FAISAL from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great location , Close to shopping malls
Free In room internet , Great Breakfast , Quite Comfortable
Great Location, Nice big clean rooms, Marvelous breakfast, Friendly staff, we were upgraded from deluxe to a premier Room, free in room internet thanks to the assistant front desk manager (Joana) Who took Care of our welfare, highly recommended will be Back For sure, thanks F&J Lakmas Sydney, Australia
Reviewed September 09, 2013

AHAMED from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Great hotel
Friendly staff, nice rooms, great location for my business.
It was good. Friendly staffs. I got free upgraded, good lounge. Breakfast was ok but not much for Muslims. Business centre was very useful. Great location for my purpose.
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Chan from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
cool beautiful n nice
cool beautiful n nice
good stay in the hotel, would like to stay again. no doubt the service is good and will come stay again n recommend to my couple friends.
Reviewed September 07, 2013

Xuan from Vietnam
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Feel like home
1- good location, 2- very nice hotel, 3- good service
Feel so good during staying and will come back to stay again
Reviewed September 06, 2013

EAN from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Dissapointment this time around
Along Orchard Road, easy access to public transport and free WiFi
Been staying here several times before. Didn't know that I have to book the premier room to stay at the new wing. My experience in the new wing was superb. The old wing is rather noisy with the sound vibration from the pubs downstairs. This time, the room was a great disappointment. As I entered, there was bad odour. The phone and safe were faulty. Phone wasn't fixed though I had ask for it twice. The safe was attended to but when I tried to use it, it wasn't able to function. As I was in a rush, I did not ask for a change of room or ask again for the things to be fixed.
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Muzaffar from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Excellent
Service , food and location
Excellent. Food was nice . Location was continent . Staffs were polite . Rooms were clean and comfortable .
Reviewed September 03, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: