Very good 7.8
Based on 4173 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4173 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Muzaffar from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Excellent
Service , food and location
Excellent. Food was nice . Location was continent . Staffs were polite . Rooms were clean and comfortable .
Reviewed September 03, 2013

Irene from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Great location and close to absolutely everything
location, easy access to airport, friendly staff
A very nice stay, however on the 11th floor when you get out of the lift there is a musty smell.
Reviewed September 03, 2013

Hideto from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
the place was a very nice hotel
convience... service.... and bathroom size
it was a great stay and I loved the service and everyone was so nice and the buffet was okey but the quality was great...
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Jani from Finland
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Nice, basic hotel close to attractions & shopping
close to Hard Rock Cafe, shopping, MTR
Stay was without surprises. Breakfast is additional cost and very pricey. Selection also not that big. Recommend outside cafeterias for breakfast. Room generally very small. From walking distance to MTR stations which can take you to sightseeing places & major shopping areas.
Reviewed September 02, 2013

mike from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
central location, clean room
location, clean, location
decent hotel, reasonable value, clean rooms, breakfast good
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Irene from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
great location
location, easy access to airport, friendly staff
Both stays on 26/7/13 and 31/8/13 were very nice. The second stay was on the 11th floor which smelt a bit musty as you came out of the lift. Restaurants very good.
Reviewed September 02, 2013

kim from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
thought the hotel rooms looked a bit tried,
Close to the shopping area and the train station, room was clean
Found it to be noisy in my room could hear other rooms doors opening and closing.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Leonila from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Happy and contented.
Good breakfast, very clean, friendly staff.
Very satisfactory. Every time I go to Singapore I will always stay there. In fact I am planning to book soon my Christmas holiday.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

wimpy from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
friendly and attentive staff
staff, location, rooms
the friendly and attentive staff offered and gave us handicapped room when seeing one of our group member using wheelchair
Reviewed August 28, 2013

wimpy from Indonesia
Group
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
great staff and internet
staff, location, rooms
the friendly and attentive staff offered and gave us handicapped room when seeing one of our group member using wheelchair
Reviewed August 28, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: