Very good 7.8
Based on 4170 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4169 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

HERLIEN from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
It is a good hotel..... Always my favouriSingapore
good choice of breakfast and dinner. Also very centrally located...
it is a very pleasant stay. Orchard Hotel is a very good hotel and very centrall located. The staff at the reception is very friendly but unfortunately when I asked for the bell boys before 6 am..... Took me about 20 mins to wait.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Philippe from France
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Central location, Access to Shopping mall
Central location, Direct Access to Shopping mall, near MRT station
OK but not great. Nice design. Very Central location, Direct Access to Shopping mall, near MRT station and Orchard Shopping area
Reviewed August 22, 2013

debby from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2013
Nice location, near the sopping center
Clean hotel, friendly staff and near the cafe
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Michael from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
In general, it has met my expectations
Large room, quiet surrounding, close to the shopping belt
The hotel is walking distance to the heart of Orchard, the reputable shopping district in Singapore. The room is good size, has bath tub, and quiet surrounding. The restaurants inside the hotel are not as expensive as I thought and there are some budget restaurants nearby as well.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Yuttapong from Thailand
Couples
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
it is good hotel, big room and it's close to shop.
clean, nice, comfortable
it is good hotel. easy to go for shopping. taxi, dont have to wait for long time. hotel has breakfast and dinner, also has cool place for drinking with friend.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

oon from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
nice stay
good for money
nice ,good and would recommend other to go in future for this stay
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Grant from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2013
Near the shopping area
Located very near Orchard Road shopping area
It's at one end of Orchard road near the main shopping area of Singapore.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Jonathan from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Premier Club
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Convenient location for downtown shopping
Confortable room, good internet, well equipped bathroom
The stay was convenient for my business meeting and it's location is ideal for Orchard Road shopping areas.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

ChingYee from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Easy to access to everywhere
convient,budget and clean
satisfied during the stay but only a bit difficult to taking taxi in front of the hotel, as sometimes no taxi willing to pick up guest
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Michael from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good location, comfortable hotel with attentative
room size, location, comfort
It was a pleasant stay. Had some problems checking in. I had booked online and paid for the room, but on arrival, I found the hotel had not received the conformation even through I had my voucher. It took some time to resolve it, but it was solved. After that I enjoyed the hotel facilities and service.
Reviewed August 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: