Very good 7.8
Based on 4169 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4169 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Victor from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great stay
convenient, affortable, fast internet
In summary, for a short stay it is great since it is centrally located hotel
Reviewed August 20, 2013

wimpy from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
great staff service
location, staff, rooms
we are offered handicapped room by the staff soon as the saw one of group member was in wheelchair
Reviewed August 20, 2013

wimpy from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
great staff service
location, staff, room
the staff gave us handicapped room when seeing one of the group member is in wheelchair, that was great service offered by the staff
Reviewed August 20, 2013

ROHAIDAH from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great location with reasonable price
Reasonable room size, great house keeping service and friendliness of staff
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Qian from China
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 12 nights in July 2013
good
good service, good hotal, good price
Reviewed August 20, 2013

santy from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
enjoyable
spacious, clean room, location
good hotel with good service, the room is clean and comfortable,location not far from orchard road main shopping place
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Lee from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
worth to stay
good location, free wifi, clean
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Christine from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
comfortable, relaxing break
Convenient location, Good hotel rate, clean and simple.
The check in was a bit long due to the Hari Raya Puasa holiday break so there were a lot of Indonesian staying at the hotel. Other than that it was good. We did a lot of walking along Orchard Road and it was good the hotel is located at Orchard so we could always go back for a rest when we get too tired. The check out was fast. But we had to carry our own baggage down to the taxi line.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Jenny from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Short and sweet
pool, location and service
Enjoyed our stay but on arrival we were told our room wasn't ready and to go away for an hour and a half which mean't come back about 4.00pm so was not impressed about that. When we returned it still wasn't ready and were told to go to the bar and drinks were on the house. Eventually we were upgraded and put into a room so apart from that we were not impressed.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Aroonlak from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
convenient
location and shopping venue
the hotel located in the heart of orchard area very convenient for shopping. with a few steps walk from the hotel u would find coffee shops, malls, and restaurants. Staff were not that friendly and helpful which was quite less fortunate.
Reviewed August 19, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: