Very good 7.8
Based on 4174 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4173 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Lee from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
worth to stay
good location, free wifi, clean
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Christine from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
comfortable, relaxing break
Convenient location, Good hotel rate, clean and simple.
The check in was a bit long due to the Hari Raya Puasa holiday break so there were a lot of Indonesian staying at the hotel. Other than that it was good. We did a lot of walking along Orchard Road and it was good the hotel is located at Orchard so we could always go back for a rest when we get too tired. The check out was fast. But we had to carry our own baggage down to the taxi line.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Jenny from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Short and sweet
pool, location and service
Enjoyed our stay but on arrival we were told our room wasn't ready and to go away for an hour and a half which mean't come back about 4.00pm so was not impressed about that. When we returned it still wasn't ready and were told to go to the bar and drinks were on the house. Eventually we were upgraded and put into a room so apart from that we were not impressed.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Aroonlak from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
convenient
location and shopping venue
the hotel located in the heart of orchard area very convenient for shopping. with a few steps walk from the hotel u would find coffee shops, malls, and restaurants. Staff were not that friendly and helpful which was quite less fortunate.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Aroonlak from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
convenient
location and shopping venue
the hotel located in the heart of orchard area very convenient for shopping. with a few steps walk from the hotel u would find coffee shops, malls, and restaurants.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Aroonlak from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Convenient
location location and location
the hotel located in the heart of orchard area very convenient for shopping. with a few steps walk from the hotel u would find coffee shops, malls, and restaurants.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Chee from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
My stay was superb for what I paid!
Centrally located in the shopping hub, great rooms and free wifi and soft drinks.
My family's stay at this hotel was great on the overall considering the bargain I got from the flash sale. On top of that we got free wifi in the rooms, free room upgrade and free cans of soft drinks from the fridge (including refills). Please note that the free room upgrade and free soft drinks were not mention in the Agoda's package that I bought. On the negative side, there were 2 'minor issues' that we had encountered. The first one is the rather slow service from the housekeeping unit. They seem to take ages. The other is the check out was rather slow for me as it shares the same queue with those checking in who usually take longer time. Location wise is great. Within a short walk to the nearest MTR station and to the main shopping area in Singapore.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Presthysa from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Fill the purpose
close to bus stops, everything
Reviewed August 19, 2013

LOURDES from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
A Great Vacation, comfortable & clean surroundings
Staff are accomodating, the room is comfortable & near shopping area and transportation is not a problem, near mrt station & bus station, taxi is just aroound
It was a great one. We had fun & very comfortable with our room. Service is so fast and the staff are very accomodating. Restaurants and shopping mall is just around. Mrt is just a walk just like the bus station. My baby is so happy with our room. The breakfast is so yummy, we really enjoyed the food.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

jane from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
GREAT LOCATION
Lovely room, nice surroundings, helpful and friendly staff
As repeat customers of this hotel, I can highly recommend a stay here ... the rooms are lovely but some rooms are larger than others so check room info ... the buffets are great ... the location is fantastic for nightlife and shopping ... from here you can walk all the way down Orchard Rd and then return back along the other side ... there is a very good supermarket, Jasons, an ATM and a Harrys Bar at the back of the hotel in the Orchard Tower.
Reviewed August 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: