Very good 7.8
Based on 4173 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4173 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Paolo from Philippines
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
My overall experience was positive
The Claymore wing was very clean and the Front Desk Staff very helpful
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Joo from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
A secret from hotel which I never know... :P
During checking in, staff was informed room is allow to smoke!! haha...This hotel is the first hotel in Singapore I ever stayed is allow to smoke in the room!! Not sure can share the info here but it is really out of my expected.....
Reviewed May 15, 2016

YAN from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Hotel look very old fashioned
Room looks very old
Reviewed May 15, 2016

SIANGLINALFIE from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Get your money's worth!
Housekeeping was amazing. They were very friendly and did a thorough job during my stay. Front office was very helpful with my queries and professional. Didn't use any dining facilities though
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Dennis from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Dennis & Julie
Clean friendly good service
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Hei from Hong Kong
Couples
Signature Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Club room not bad!!
Beautiful room design and best service,but so far away mrt station and little hardly to find the hotel entrance
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Pak from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Hotel staff with bad service
Bad attitude and slow response rate.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

HERLIEN from United Kingdom
Couples
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
We are a regular customer at Orchard Hotel
good hotel and good location
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Chew from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
The picture in agoda is different in actual environment
The environment look old but the bed is nice.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Ann from Vietnam
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Location
The hotel is at the top of Orchard Road, and is in a great location for exploring the offerings of this busy road. The bus stop is conveniently located making getting around by public transport easy, especially the hop on hop off bus. There are loads of great restaurants close by catering for all tastes and price ranges.
Reviewed May 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: