Very good 7.8
Based on 4173 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4173 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Dinh from Vietnam
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
very good to saty and will be back soon
clean fast and good hotel
very goodvery good to saty and will be back soon, good locacation
Reviewed August 09, 2013

Kanyawee from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
nice hotel
Service mind, nice hotel and easy to go to shopping
This hotel is very near shopping area. Service mind and very beautiful hotel nd we can go to other place easy.
Reviewed August 09, 2013

Rio from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Perfect
Centrally located, good and clean
Love this place, clean rooms, large bathrooms and very accommodating staff. Perfect place to go shopping
Reviewed August 09, 2013

Kazuyasu from Japan
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
location is perfect.
location, handy, family friendly
ok no problem overall but hotel in singapore is big too expensive for its size .
Reviewed August 08, 2013

ALEXANDER from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Centrally located
Good location, friendly staff, good pool area
The hotel is very run down, rooms are not the great and the bathrooms are tiny. The hotel is however very well located, staff are friendly.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

yap from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
very comfortable and relaxing.
Friendly & courteous staff; Clean and comfortable Room & nice reception area
A very clean and comfortable hotel. Complementary parking. Very fast check-in & check-out -excellent service by the front desk staff. The house-keeping staff were very helpful and provide efficient service. The Hotel is very near to shopping complexes and also very near to MRT station - all within walking distance. Nice Restaurants around the area.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Sonja from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Stopover for 2 night. To short as lots to see
Location , facilities, clean room
Arrived 7am after long flight from Amsterdam but had to wait until approx midday for room.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Yip from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
good hotel but terrible check in experience
comfort room, good location & public transport
I came back because of previous good experience but my stay this time was spoil by the check in process. I arrived 3.30pm,i booked 4 rooms but only 1 room avaialbe , we were asked to wait at counter and the reception staff need to check from the system any other avaialbe rooms , we waited around 20 minutes & she managed to allocate one more room, she requested us to come back 1.5 hour later for another 2 rooms, we have no choice but to change our plan to go shopping nearby , we came back around 6pm , only one room was allocated and the reception staff still searching in the system to get one more room for us, i hope the hotel management will look into this seriously.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

NITI from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Convenient for shopping and transportation by MRT
Good location, Clean roon and Reasonable price
First met was bad imprrssion since I come to early before noon for check inand the room had not been ready yet. Reception informed to come back at 2 PM and I'm OK. Then I came back to take a room key at 3 PM but another receptionst told me that the room was still not ready,so I'm angry and unacceptable. Then the other recetionist made me apology and do the upgrade room from Deluxe to Signature Suite.This made me mre relax since I cannot wait anymore and then they resolved it immediately with available higher grade room.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Maria from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Nice hotel
1) Clean and well designed 2) Comfortable bed, pilows, mattress 3) Room seems to be newly renovated
Though the lobby of the hotel seems old and a bit run run down, surprisingly the rooms are newly renovated and has a sleek design. The bed was very comfortable and the sheets still had a somewhat nice feel to it (brand new feel and not worn out). We were very happy with how the room turned out to be. There was ample space and the interiors seemed new.
Reviewed August 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: