Very good 7.8
Based on 4173 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4173 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Marlinda from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
amazing stay and would like to come back again
location, restaurant and also friendly staffs
Pleasantly enjoyable stay, we stayed for 1 nights. The staff at the restaurant very friendly & attentive. It wasn't our first stay, some of the staff still could recognize us, they are genuinely friendly & helpful. We experienced a good broadband internet access that was easily setup.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Winnie from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in June 2013
Central location, value for money
central location, good value for money
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Mattar from Oman
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Never again
Location and nothing more
The room was small and furniture was old bathroom in tiny , Internet signal comes and goes with no reaction to the complaines, In summary it's not worth the mony we spent at all
Reviewed July 07, 2013

Imelda from Indonesia
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Nice hotel near by shopping centre.
location, clear n staff.
Nice to stay at this hotel. The location near by shopping area and easy to get the airport with public transportation (Bus or MRT). But in the night, around the hotel so many nightlife with "girl" standing and make bad view for children.
Reviewed July 07, 2013

Cheng from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
good value for its location
location, location, location
the staff is friendly and helpful. The room is slightly older than a good 5 star hotel. However, it is within my expectation due to its daily rate as compared to other 5 star hotel within the vicinity.
Reviewed July 06, 2013

Liang from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in June 2013
Clean and Green
Clean, and good location
Reviewed July 06, 2013

Olivia from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
good hotel
centrally located, nice hotel, friendly staff
Reviewed July 06, 2013

david from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Professional practical ad comfortable
proximity to down town, Nice restaurants close by ,, great service
Its a very convenient place to stay - close to embassies and consulates, restaurants, city life, Irish bar close by with great service and traditional meals... Staff will go that extra mile to assist, good business centre and fast internet great for business travellers..
Reviewed July 05, 2013

ronald from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
okay hotel for tourist shopping
bathroom,internet and bed
fine except for leaving behind glasses which we know we did and room staff could of have front desk email us and also collect calls from room we got charge for
Reviewed July 05, 2013

Saif from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Not bad
Not clean good location
Reviewed July 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: