Very good 7.8
Based on 4204 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 4204 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Sugiarto from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
outside looks old, inside new design
Near Shopping Area, nightlife, and food
Reviewed June 20, 2013

WEN from Malaysia
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Wonderful comfortable china style room design
Comfortable room and toilet ,nice design ,friendly staff ,security is safety after 1am
Hotel design is perfect and nice, but AC is a little bit lower feeling hot in the midnight .but then the located of the hotel is far from the mrt ,nightlife is available in the area but is dangerous to those alone female of they walking out to the hotel because around the hotel got some places like 'gelang' . But for the hotel security is safe because have to use room card access to the lobby after 1am is the point I recommended of this in hotel is nice, staff is friendly and manners to the residents .i would stay this hotel again if I visit singapore again .clean ,comfortable and nice design hotel is the point what I request to . Thank you
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Anna from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
convenient, close to major shopping centers, lots of bars pubs and restaurants around
wasn't too pleasant with the appearance of the hotel room. It looked nice and new from Agoda hotel pictures, but then when I got my room, it was an old-fashioned room with old-fashioned furnitures, like in early 1990s. Hotel building look rather dark, and empty. So the bad impression of the hotel room from the beginning has ruined my mood of staying in the hotel. Plus, at night time, the building next to Orchard Hotel always crowded with thugs-look-like people, ladies with sexy clothes and gangsta boys. It kinda make me scared to go back to the hotel at night time, passing thru them. I felt quite lucky to stayed there for 2 nights and not more than that. Maybe it's a nice hotel for tourists who're looking for fun night times, as the hotels are surrounded by bars, pubs clubs, restaurants.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Soon from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Good location and friendly staff
Location, friendly staff and comfortable
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Muhammad from Malaysia
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Awesome !
Near shopping centres, easy access to public transport and easy to look for halal food
Marvellous. It was always my choice of staying in this hotel. They even ungraded me to premium rooms, for free Fantastic !
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Phuong from Vietnam
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Good, good
Near shopping center
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Rusnani from Brunei Darussalam
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Excellent stay
Centrally located, clean and confortable
Reviewed June 18, 2013

cathleen from Canada
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Great location
Centrally located, restaurants and popular bar in hotel, excellent shopping nearby.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Aristijwati from Indonesia
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
close to shopping centers, clean and tidy
location, affordable price, comfortable space in a room.
The check in was terrible, it's delayed for almost 3 hours.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

EAN from Malaysia
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Affordable luxury hotel along Orchard Road.
Great location, comfortable room and good food.
It was a great place to stay. A walking distance to Orchard shopping haven. bus stop is just a stone throw away. This is my return trip to Orchard Hotel and I shall keep coming back. I would also highly recommend this hotel to friends. Price is reasonable and affordable.
Reviewed June 17, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: