Very good 7.8
Based on 4168 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4168 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Fumiaki from Japan
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2013
Comfortable room
skillful staff, large bed, Good access
I stayed one night at hotel which has had many Japanese customers, so their service is quite cozy. Especially they furnish a large bathtab and silky bed with a low pillow is great for me
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Helen from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2013
Nice friendly hotel in orchard
Centrally located, in orchard for shopping, friendly staff
Reviewed May 14, 2013

YULING from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2013
Fantastic
Food hospitality and fun
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Lee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Great
Clean, Comfortable & Relax
Good and feel comfortable during the stay, will recommend for my friend
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Heather from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in May 2013
the staff are very helpful.I appreciated the late
The location, friendly staff and quiet rooms and location but close to shops and cafes.
It was a very pleasant experience with friendly, helpful staff and the hotel is located in walking distance to gardens, cafes and shops.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Kevin from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
Centrally Located Hotel
Location; Clean; Large bed
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Thanh from Vietnam
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2013
Great but Not Pleased
Centrally located, closed to shopping malls, quiet surroudings
Everything seems good except that the hotel only offer dental kits and shavers upon your requested. It's understandable. However, when we decided to stay for another night, they did not change the towels, they did not give the extra soap, shampoo, shower bath gel. When we made a call to them, they did not deliver them immediately. They let us wait forever until we were given them another call. I think it is a very poor services when it is called a five stars hotel.
Reviewed May 12, 2013

john from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
just in the right spot
nightlife, easy to find, live feel about the place
I nearly always stay at the orchard, for a single guy its just in the right spot, no one hassles you, staff are helpfull, not a bad price for singapore depending on the time of the year,
Reviewed May 11, 2013

Pierre from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Stay was only alright, for a 5* establishment
Nothing special
Apart from being on Orchard road, nothing really special about this hotel. For the price you are paying you can find some 4* boutique hotels around chinatown which are much more comfortable and enjoyable to stay in. Worst thing which happened was one day when i went out and left my suit case open, I came back to my room with dirty linen placed on top of my suitcase which was filled with clean clothes. Do they think my bag is a temporary storage space? Will never return to this hotel ever again.
Reviewed May 10, 2013

maria from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in May 2013
relaxing
clean, close to shops and easy transport
very relaxing. English was no problem. breakfast was great
Reviewed May 10, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: