Very good 7.8
Based on 4169 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4169 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

maria from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in May 2013
relaxing
clean, close to shops and easy transport
very relaxing. English was no problem. breakfast was great
Reviewed May 10, 2013

Kevin from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
Only stayed one night, adequate for one night
shops, transport, friendly staff.
Reviewed May 10, 2013

Eugene from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
good hotel
great rooms
Reviewed May 10, 2013

Wilfred from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Family vacation
Queit, cool, big
Reviewed May 09, 2013

Fook from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Well maintain Hotel
Centrally located in Orchard road with shopping center nearby and night life is amazing over in Orchard Tower
The service by the hotel reservation team is a little set back as I had requested smoking room and big bed and when I check-in, non is available and I had to wait till pass 2300hrs than they give me a smoking room but twin bed. The twin bed is very small and is not just not enough to roll over. There isn't any service for offering for my needs except if I pay to get upgraded room at a price for what I call they didn't care to reserve for me even I had done advance booking. Base on this point, I would say their attentive to customer request is zero.
Reviewed May 08, 2013

Timothy from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great Hotel
Location, free wifi, free breakfast buffet
Reviewed May 08, 2013

phalline from Cambodia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
good
close to the shopping center
happy with my stay because it's close to the shopping mall and city center.
Reviewed May 07, 2013

Anna from Russia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great place for stopover
Good location, comfotable room
Stayed 2 nights for business. Hotel is quite good but decor is getting a bit dated. Location is fantastic at top of Orchard Rd, plenty of places to eat and shop. Takes time for check-in and check-out -- not fast.
Reviewed May 06, 2013

Ariel from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
Clean and comfortable
Clean, comfortable and good location
Enter hotel room and found no tooth brush and the cable of television was not connected. I was going out so I informed the customer service of the issues. When I come back at night all was fixed so it was okay. Breakfast is normal. Overall clean hotel and spacious.
Reviewed May 05, 2013

Juan from Spain
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Just comfortable but excelent locastion for shoppi
Location and breakfast
Reviewed May 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: