Very good 7.8
Based on 4168 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4168 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

CHUNG from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Orchard hotel
Value for money
Waited 30 mins for my room to be ready as it was the only smoking room availableand I was checking in at 730 pm. Did not get a corner room as requested. The smoking room and corner room request were submitted when i booked the room through agoda but the hotel did not receive. In the end changed to a non smoking corner room.
Reviewed March 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HOI from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good Stay!
Value for money!
Reviewed March 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ow from Singapore
Couple
Signature Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
Wonderful stay!
It exceeded our expectations greatly! would love to come back!
Reviewed March 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

rudy from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
best location
food,location,comfortable
the best!!
Reviewed March 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Changmook from South Korea
Family with young children
Premier Club
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good time for my family
It was a good time for my familiy. The hotel service also was good. If possible, I'd like to recommend others to visit this hotel.
Reviewed March 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ABDULLA from Maldives
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good location
Location only
Good hotel
Reviewed March 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

janice from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
good location :)
location, cleanliness, staff
Reviewed March 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Li from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good, but some furniture need to be changed.
5 stars hotel but king bed head has some "holes"... hotel decided to use cheap material to touch up instead of changing the new one. Chair has some black spot...
Reviewed March 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

cherryl from Philippines
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
nice big beds in the premier room
we got the premier room & it has nice big beds. there's also cold storage (supermarket) & cafes within the hotel
Reviewed March 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ervin from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in November 2015
Great Hotel in Singapore
Hotel close to shopping and nightlife. Great breakfast buffet. Room large, clean and comfortable. Friendly staff.
Reviewed March 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: