Very good 7.8
Based on 4168 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4168 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Li from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great location with a good price
Location. Staff. Price
The hotel staff at the reception was friendly. Superior room was not what i had expected...It was old n nothing like the photo on the website. The club room i stayed previously was great though! It was new, clean n beautifully furnished.
Reviewed February 05, 2016

Constantinos from Greece
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 12 nights in January 2016
Ομορφη διαμονη σε ομορφο ξενοδοχειο
location Standard Value for money
A relaxing stay, in a conveniently located hotel, which combines beautifully standards of service and value for money. Definitely, we will come back to Orchard hotel, and indeed make it "our" place of stay in the lovely Singapore.
Reviewed February 05, 2016

Szu from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in February 2016
Dirty
Location
Noisy. Room is not clean.
Reviewed February 03, 2016

patrick from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good Hotel
Location, Service, Spacious room
Reviewed February 02, 2016

SITI from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good for short journey
Room Clean, Staff Friendly, and good location
Enjoy, food is ok, and nothing special
Reviewed February 02, 2016

GREGOIRE from France
Solo traveler
Signature Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Excellent service and accomodation
Orchard Hotel is really worth it when doing some shopping around. Excellent and discreet staff. Very convenient for a short time trip.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

thibaud from China
Business traveler
Premier King or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
nice stay
nice stay
Reviewed February 01, 2016

James from United States
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Singapore Visit
Location, price
We did fine. The breakfast set up could use a little polishing. We had a couple of slipups on room cleanup.
Reviewed January 30, 2016

Sui from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Orchard hotel
I got to see a famous actress, the hotel lobby was quite good looking and there was Internet
The hotel room was pretty small and there was no door to the shower which makes it hard to shower, because the water will spray outside. We got to see a famous Singapore actress.
Reviewed January 29, 2016

DORIS from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Signature Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
very good location
good location , nice food, clean room
Very good. The reception upgrade me to executive class. They had a lot of advsntages.
Reviewed January 28, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: