Very good 7.8
Based on 4168 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4168 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Riaz from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Premier Club
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nice hotel great location
Location staff all good
Nice hotel a bit pricey good location friendly staff
Reviewed January 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HERLIEN from United Kingdom
Couples
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Trip to Singapore in February 2016
The booking was quick and successful
Reviewed January 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Min from Myanmar
Business travelers
Deluxe Queen Or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
good location and perfect place for shopping
location, room standard and staff performance
satisfactory
Reviewed January 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Johannes from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
The Staff is Not Friendly
Upon check in, the staff is not friendly. She didn't smile along the time and she had upgrade my room to signature club, but the room is too old and totally not modern. I really disappointed about this. For the breakfast, the restaurant is really full and it makes guest have to queue about 5 - 10 minutes. The only one the best thing from this hotel is located at Orchard Area. But, it's not really closed to popular shopping complexes. I thought value for money is too expensive and I totally not recommend to stay at this hotel.
Reviewed January 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ERICK from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Best Hotel
Location,food,pool
Reviewed January 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hadi from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
excelent hotel... if only the mrt was abit nearer
no complains on almost everything
when i stay at orchard hotel i heard that they were overbooked and gave us an upgrade.. yay... staff were friendly and exelent.. wide viarity of selection of food at breakfast but better come early if you do not want to queue for your table... i have no complains to the hotel at all.. if only it was a bit nearer to the mrt station i would definately choose this hotel everytime i am in singapore.
Reviewed January 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Louise from Australia
Families with older children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great Location and good value for money
Great Location and good value for money. Its hard to get a 5 star hotel near Orchard for anything cheaper than this hotel. Will be staying here again. Rooms were really nice.
Reviewed January 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bibian from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2016
A night with my daugther
The very best thing with this hotel is its location and accissibilty to mrt and bus station plus the mere fact that its close to orchard road which is singapore alley of signature shops and malls
Staff are accomodating, fast and axtually cater customer's needs. I was actually upgraded to my room from standard to premier without additiobal cost. Just to provide custoners request and satisfaction.
Reviewed January 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Keng from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
No title
Good location, easy access to public transportation and closed to popular shopping complexes.
The room I stayed is very old and not renovated at all. The bath room condition is very bad.
Reviewed January 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

DARRYL from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Orchard Hotel for a so so
Could be just location
It is just fine, nothing spectacular!
Reviewed January 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: