Very good 7.8
Based on 4169 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4169 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

carlos from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
best value for money, great location, good food
great location, cleann rooms and very good staff
very good
Reviewed January 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Victor from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Slightly Overrated
Internet in Business center was free. Relatively quiet.
Very good. Staff didn't know where nearby Catholic churches were. Have a bigger poster on shuttle service timing and desitnations.
Reviewed January 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Desmond from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good choice!
Location, price, bed comfort.
We booked this hotel by chance when the apartment we had booked turned out to be unsuitable, dirty & not like the pictures on the website. As soon as we checked into our room at the Orchid & saw the spotless crisp linen we were pleased with our pick. The location is perfect & we will stay again on our return. The Staff are very professional, friendly & extremely efficient.
Reviewed January 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dang from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in January 2016
centrally located
Located along Orchard Rd, staff service and breakfast
We had a stop over in Singapore for one night, it was great to be located along Orchard Rd and all the shops. Food was ok but not much variety. Room is not clean as I expected for a 5-star hotel so overall its ok but not great.
Reviewed January 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kah from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in January 2016
Comfortable Hotel
Clean, Good location and Good Customer Service
Overall is good. The breakfast is just ok, not up to a 5 Star hotel standard.
Reviewed January 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CARLOS from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Queen Or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
best value for money, great location, good food
great location, cleann rooms and very good staff
very good service, great location.clean rooms
Reviewed January 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Santi from Indonesia
Family with older children
Signature Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good Location, Value for Money
Location, Room, Cleanliness
It is my second time visiting Orchard Hotel. The first time was arranged by my office. Because I enjoyed my time staying here I make my second booking to short stay with my dad. This hotel again, never fails to satisfy me. Compared to other 5 stars hotel around Orchard, this is much affordable with good services.
Reviewed January 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ong from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in November 2015
Staycation
Food, cleanliness and professionalism
Excellent!
Reviewed January 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Frank from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Noisy
Breakfast
Ok but they had a wedding or party with excessive noise u till after 0200 in the morning. Music was extremely loud all the way to the 8th floor. We had two beds and they were too small and uncomfortable.
Reviewed January 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

romeo from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
One of the best hotel in Orchard
Clean, Nice location, Great services
Reviewed January 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: