Very good 7.8
Based on 4169 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4169 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

KANG from Singapore
Couple
Signature Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good service, cozy lounge
Friendly staffs, cozy lounge and comfortable bed
Excellent experience
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Mizanur from Bangladesh
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Overall it's a good hotel to stay.
Secured, Clean, Friendly staff.
It was good but their chairs were broken, bathroom's floor tiles were also broken and I could not use my laptop with LAN card, there was no connection at all. But I didn't complain to them because Wifi was working well with my smart phone.
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Kim from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Nothing outstanding
Near to food, walking distance to ION and near Forum (for children)
Overall nothing outstanding. The bathtub was faulty. Room was clean.
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Adleen from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2015
Clean Comfortable Value for Money
Clean Comfortable Value for Money
All was good except that the breakfast was sort of a rush as it was a busy morning. Queue was long, but attended quite well by the staff. Hotel was quite convenient closeby Orchard Road, 8mins walk from the main malls.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Michael from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Signature Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Weekend in Singapore
Location, Access
Stay disappointing compared to previous. The hotel is getting tatty now and is in need of a makeover and some organizational changes. I booked a room on the business floor in the Signature Orchard wing. They failed to inform me that the business lounge in this wing is closed at weekends and that you had to go over to the 16th floor of the Claymore Wing to use that lounge which is not as good with lower class food and drinks. There are no preferential facility's at all in the signature wing not even check in or out. On checking out there was an enormous queue, so in short I paid additional for a better facilities and there was none!! Complaining to duty managers is useless as all you get is a smile and "Im sorry" with no offer to do anything about the issues!I have been coming to this hotel since the early 90`s at lease 3 or more time a year, this will be my last trip!
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Mahadi from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in December 2015
Pleasant
Clean room, great location, helpful staff
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Vincent from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Adequate
Location
I have stayed at this hotel several times before, mainly for its location as it is located in an area that I need to be in. It is a good hotel, the rooms are quite good and fairly spacious, with decent furnishings and in-room facilities. There was some major renovation work being carried out on the adjoining shopping arcade, but it wasn't particularly disruptive, except that you couldn't take the short way through there to Orchard Road. The area where the hotel lets itself down is at the Front Office, specifically on the check-in/check-out - this always seems to take a while, and has consistently been so over the years that I have stayed at this hotel. It's a shame it has not been sorted out as the hotel is otherwise excellent value for money.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Keith from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Moderate hotel
Free wifi, comfortable bed, friendly staff.
Reviewed December 15, 2015

erniwati from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
Not bad but......
Location, location and location
The room itself is comfortable but it sometimes smelt smoky. Staffs are kind and welcome.
Reviewed December 15, 2015

ChuiShen from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good breakfast & location, small room
Good breakfast & location
Average is good but small room
Reviewed December 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: