Very good 7.8
Based on 4168 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4168 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Loh from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
Very Pleasant Hotel at reasonable price ....
1. Very pleasant room conditions 2. reasonable close to MRT station 3. Claymore shopping centre right next to hotel
The hotel is very pleasant and gives one a very comfortable and welcoming touch The room is of good comfortable size and condition is good The check in and check out service was slightly slow - especially during peak period Did not have time to check out the swimming pool or the spa though...
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Sean from New Zealand
Business travelers
Signature Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
Orchard Hotel Singapore
Location, ease of booking, cleanliness.
Things went pretty much as expected for a business level hotel in Singapore. It is always expensive so questionable value for money but the Orchard Hotel ticked most of the boxes required.
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Thuy from Vietnam
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed one night in October 2015
Not friendly staff
Room is clean, but staff is poor and not very near Orchard MRT
Reviewed November 01, 2015

NURUL from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
attractive
friendly,nice decoration and value
we love to said at reception where they serve us very perfect, friendly and nice.
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Sarun from Cambodia
Families with older children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
room is abit small
wifi, staff were friendly
the beds were too soft and my room floor was leaking on the floor... but overall, the hotel is ok.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Akitoshi from Japan
Business travelers
Signature Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Orchard Hotel Singapore
Room,Cafe,shopping
Breakfast was disappointing. Seven-Eleven of it was disappointing to about I think good.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Matthew from Canada
Families with older children
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Poor staff performance
The executive lounge was well run and the suits were clean and spacious.
The biggest let down was the staff service. You can expect long lines in reception and on checking out. While some staff were helpful, most front desk staff were over worked and rude with customers. There were many errors made by the front desk staff during our stay which were almost comical. For example, we got a call at 10:30pm in our room asking why we hadn't checked out on time when we were still booked in for another two days. It was amature errors like that that really let the hotel down. The hotel has potential to be a good four star hotel but at the moment I would rate it a three star at best.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Charles from United States
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Business Visit to Singapore
Beds, Staff and Locaton
Great
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Fairuz from Malaysia
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Hotel with good location
Spacious, location & classy
Reviewed October 24, 2015

ABDULLA from Maldives
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good
Location
good
Reviewed October 21, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: