Very good 7.8
Based on 4169 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4169 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Kaung from Myanmar
Business traveler
Premier Club
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Nice Stay there
Nice location, good service, easy access to shopping are
Reviewed August 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ba from Vietnam
Group
Deluxe Queen Or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Disappointed with receptionist, glass is so dirty
Disappointed with receptionist when check-in is so slow, talk so much, always wants to make more money from customers By the way, the hotel's glass is so dirty, interior with old furnitures and curtains. The restaurant is so small and we have to queue all times... Location is good
Reviewed August 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ba from Vietnam
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Awful staffs
We disappointed because the receptionists of the hotel. They check-in and check-out so long and suggest only for more spending to upgrade room... Hotel really old, glass is so dirty with many stains, furnitures are old... This hotel need many innovations
Reviewed August 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Paranee from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good hotel great location
Good hotel great location
Reviewed August 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

yancy from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Very satisfied
Very warm staff, accommodated me with all my needs, even for an early check in.
Reviewed August 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

AHMED from Bahrain
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Nothing to say more than fantastic
The location of the hotel was very fantastic, they have two building I stay in new one The room and beds was comfortable Internet good speed and free
Reviewed August 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Magnus from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Orchard Singapore
The rooms were clean with very smart decoration. I have stayed here a few times and it is a great location. The only downside is the restaurant its is very poor for this standard of hotel but there many nice places to eat close bye.
Reviewed August 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Fadli from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
The Rooms were Clean & the Deco is still fresh
Good
Reviewed August 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ernest from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great place to stay
The location of the hotel is great, at the famous orchard road, the only downside is that the hotel is quite far from MRT station, you need 7 to 10 minutes walking to get to the hotel. The room was great, the staff was great, they assist you with what you need.We were on our anniversary, they upgrade my room and presented me a anniversary cake. Overall, my 3 nights stay was great.
Reviewed July 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Prateep from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Very Good
Good Location
Reviewed July 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: