Very good 7.8
Based on 4170 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4169 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Bin from China
Couple
Signature Suite Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great
Clean quiet comfortable
Reviewed October 08, 2015

Loh from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Cleanliness
Location and amenities
Located at one end of orchard road. Best for couples
Reviewed October 08, 2015

Prem from Singapore
Business traveler
Signature Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
Experience
Room Comfort, Staff Performance and Location
Reviewed October 06, 2015

Gerard from Australia
Business traveler
Premier King or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Location & Value for Money
Location, Value for Money, Staff
I had previously stayed at Grand Hyatt but found it a bit dated and expensive for what it provided so this tim in Singapore i tried the Orchard. I will stay at Orchard from now on. It provides everything the more expensive hotels do at a much more reasonable price.
Reviewed October 06, 2015

Romeo from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
The amenities are very basic
Only the location
The room was not fully provided with things that qualify as 5 star hotel. The toilet has no separation curtain from the shower and causes flooring to be wet. The bed is not comfortable
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Mihai from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
Too Old and Poorly Maintained for a 5 Star
Staff friendliness, location, fast elevators
It was OK, but the furniture and plumbing need upgraded
Reviewed October 02, 2015

Atthapan from Thailand
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in September 2015
price quite high.Cause not in the cener like The m
foods & clean
Good service.
Reviewed October 01, 2015

michael from Australia
Business traveler
Signature Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
Lukewarm hotwater in shower.
Location location location
Another great stay. Sadly the hotwater was not hot at all. The 6 pillows i had on the bed were all the same. Too soft. Aside from the checkin staff chiding another staff member for incorrect paperwork and delaying my checkin it was another great stay.
Reviewed October 01, 2015

Ervin from United States
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great Hotel
Location, food, Friendly staff
Excellent as always. Great hotel, close to everything you need.
Reviewed September 29, 2015

SHEAU from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier King or Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Price not guarantee!!!
No
Is business trip for me to booking this hotel, But when I booking the rate to me is RM 1,138.73, Today I received my credit card statement, bill is RM 1,408.41. How come can received the confirmation and rate and actual bill are difference?
Reviewed September 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: