Very good 7.8
Based on 4168 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4168 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Andrew from Singapore
Business traveler
Signature Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
Lovely Stay......
Location, Shopping and Food
It was a very stay with lots of shopping and entertain,went places within walking distance... The room was however bit disappointingly small for the price i paid.....
Reviewed August 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Aw from Singapore
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
love the dinner buffet
dinner buffet, location
i booked this hotel for my guest. no complains from them at all. good price, good location for a last minute deal.
Reviewed August 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dino from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
2015 SG Vacation
Location / ambiance / facilities
Very pleasant stay, was even given a free room upgrade
Reviewed August 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HENDRY from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
An old type hotel.
Location, Food
It's just ok
Reviewed August 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lawrence from Netherlands
Couple
Deluxe Queen Or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Excellent location, facilities and staff
Location was great, rooms modern and clean and the pool is a great plus. Frontdesk employee Irene helped us resolve a situation with the booking agency and was very pro-active to resolve the matter.
Excellent and helpful staff (Irene - front desk). Hotel was best value for money I've seen in a long time. Great modern rooms, definitely 5 stars.
Reviewed August 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Miardha from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Old hotel, good location
Location, location, location
When I booked a 5-star Hotel, I had an expectation to see the likes of Mandarin Oriental HK type of establishments, or the Ritz, unfortunately the Hotel we stayed this time didn't look like those. Service was good but the building itself and the room looked old and a bit worn out. Nonetheless the location is great.
Reviewed August 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Singapore
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in June 2015
Couple stay
Club access, location and service
Reviewed August 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Revathy from Singapore
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in August 2015
nice environment
good location, well furnished and good service
Good
Reviewed August 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Katrina from Philippines
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed one night in August 2015
Nice Stay
Breakfast is really good. Hotel is licated alonf Orchard Road so very accessible. The room is tidy and have modern furnishing.
Our family enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed August 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

IVY from Singapore
Couple
Signature Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2015
staycation celebrate SG50
great location is close the shopping mall
Had a great time spend to celebrate SG50 but disappointed cant view the fireworks at my room..
Reviewed August 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: