Very good 7.8
Based on 4173 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4173 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Chee from Singapore
Couple
Premier
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Couple stay
Club access, location and service
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Revathy from Singapore
Couple
Premier
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
nice environment
good location, well furnished and good service
Good
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Katrina from Philippines
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Nice Stay
Breakfast is really good. Hotel is licated alonf Orchard Road so very accessible. The room is tidy and have modern furnishing.
Our family enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

IVY from Singapore
Couple
Signature Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
staycation celebrate SG50
great location is close the shopping mall
Had a great time spend to celebrate SG50 but disappointed cant view the fireworks at my room..
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Steven from Malaysia
Business traveler
Signature Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Great Hotel
Great service, clean & Comfy Room
Great service from the front desk, assist to check me in from the club lounge so that i didnt have to wait long. Got the room and was impress, big comfy room, mini bar was free. Good location, with nearby eatery and shopping mall all within 5 to 10 min walk. will stay again next time!
Reviewed August 11, 2015

SITI from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
slow check in and rude staff
location location location
the hotel location was good. i get the automatic upgrade to a better room. was kind of piss off with 1 of the staff. they told me the room will only be ready in 1 hour time. By than my watch is already showing 3.30pm. when we came back, one of the staff says the room is not ready and it will be ready before 6pm! in tt case, i lost 4 hours of the room tt i should stay? no doubt its NDP and the hotel was really overwhelmed. they should have open up more counters for check in. this is the first hotel tt i tell myself i want to checkout faster. not a good stay for me.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Tze from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Comfortable Hotel
1. Location 2. Cleaniliness 3. Good staff service
Excellent stay as staffs are very polite. Walking distance to Orchard Road.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

baharul from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Queen Or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
It's excellent
Cleanliness, friendly people & good location
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Lyudmyla from Ukraine
Family with teens
Premier
Stayed 7 nights in August 2015
Just ok.
Location
Overall a good stay. However staff did show zero attention to guests and wasn't welcoming at all. The room was in general clean however not at the corners. Some times cleaners forgot to clean glass and cups for tea/coffee. Special comment about bathroom: when flash toilet water was flashing outside too; shower cabin - door has no seal so after shower floor in the bathroom was very wet and quite sleepary (!).
Reviewed August 09, 2015

Craig from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Signature Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Good buiness hotel in a great location
Fast wifi, club room, swimming pool
I have stayed here many times and its my first pick when within budget. The club room is especially good value.
Reviewed August 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: