Very good 7.8
Based on 4169 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4169 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Budi from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
good location and staff
location, staff and cleanliness
Reviewed July 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alvin from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
great location
location, staff service, nice room
I love the location, on Orchard Road but slightly away from the crowd. Rooms are clean and nice and it is not as expensive as other hotels around the area. Staff offered me free late checkout till 2pm which was cool.
Reviewed July 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from United States
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Orchard Hotel
location, location, location
good
Reviewed July 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SAM from Cambodia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Mr.
security, Staff and location.
I'm feel good.
Reviewed July 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pankaj from India
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 7 nights in June 2015
trip
Room, Free WIfi and taxi in morning
satisfactory
Reviewed July 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ethel from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Great Stay
Great Location
Got a free upgrade to premium room.
Reviewed July 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Martin from Austria
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Nice Business Hotel with good Location
Location
I stayed many times already at this hotel and I'm always been satisfied.
Reviewed July 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ronald from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Nice hotel and clean room
Cold ac, clean room, nice location
Very nice room, near terminal bus and if go to mrt orchard need 5 minutes walk. But if going back must stop opposite hotel four seasons, need 10 minutes walk .
Reviewed July 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Enrique from Philippines
Family with older children
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Pleasant 4days stay for our family of 13persons
Clean room/bathroom, good size & amenities of premiere room, nice hotel location
Happy with helpful front desk and concierge assistance. We would have appreciated though a checkout extension of a couple of hours given our flight departure schedule.
Reviewed July 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ying from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in July 2015
Business Trip 1 night stay
Location, Location and Location
I booked a smart business package premier room. I check-in the hotel at around 3:30pm but the front desk ask me to wait for another 1 hour to let them clean up the room. As a 5-star rated hotel, they have no intention to upgrade or find a similar room for me and ask me to come back after 1 hour, see whether the room is ready or not. After 45 mins, the room still not ready and one of the helpful staff upgraded me to a club room. There was a big problem with the room toilet - no hot water to shower!! I won't come back to this hotel again.
Reviewed July 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: