Very good 7.8
Based on 4168 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4168 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Steven from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Not as exciting compared to new block
Old block is old and not as new. Bathroom need a makeover
Reviewed July 28, 2016

gordana from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Great location
Excellent room,handy location. Clean.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Craig from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great hotel
Great location but pricy if you eat and drink in the hotel but there are plenty of places outside the hotel which are reasonable. Front desk staff very polite and helpful we enjoyed our stay at this hotel.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Adelmo from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great Hotel!
Very accomodating staffs, foods are taste good and location is reachable..clean room with comfortable bed,my kids love to stay here..thank you!
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Mohamed from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good
Gets a good rating from me. But needed better pool and facilities
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Kha from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great Stay!
+:)Early check in was allowed n clean room indeed!:)I enjoyed having my breakfast at the Premier club.Was served by the very friendly waitress at the club.:):)+
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Brian from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good location
At the start of Orchard Road, this hotel is in a very handy location, close to many of the shopping malls located on Orchard. Also only a short walk to Gleneagles hospital for those looking for a hotel to stay at whilst getting some medical done.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Kumar from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Very good hotel
Excellent location, easy access to all amenities. Great clean room.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Eraj from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Much Better options in and around
Like for like comparisons offer much more. Was given a twin room when I wanted a double the guy at the counter was not only curt but had dont care attitude. This was not the only time that he showed that he could care less. The room itslef was very poor. Frayed/ damaged carpets, plumbing issues, broken shower etc. Also I specifically requested a double bed and I was given a twin. Soem staff were very good. Being a monthly visitor to SGH this will most certainly the last time I stay here.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Andre from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Orchard Hotel
It was a good stay
Reviewed July 25, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: