Very good 7.8
Based on 4168 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4168 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Irena from Czech Republic
Business traveler
Stayed one night in January 2012
Very nice hotel
Close to Orchard road, clean, evening live performance
Stay at the Orchard Hotel was very nice.
Reviewed February 19, 2015

Farina from Sri Lanka
Family with older children
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
An enjoyable experience
room. atmosphere . friendly staff.
Althuough we booked online the rooms were not together as specified in the booking. However the rooms were comfortable. The reception and concierge were helpful. They could have cleaned the rooms better. tea and coffee service was not replenished .
Reviewed February 17, 2015

LINA from Indonesia
Family with young children
Signature Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good stay
Clean good location and good breakfast
It was just a night stay. The room is clean and the breakfast they served good. The location is just at the beginning of the orchard road.
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Sean from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Great Stay
1.location 2.Comfort 3.Staff
My girlfriend and i had a great 4 nite stay.The room was fantastic,nice size with a well appointed bathroom.On our first day,i went to the front desk to ask a couple of questions on transportation options and was set up fast.We were on the mrt in record time and moving around like locals,it made are stay that much eaiser.Next time in Singapore I know where to stay without a doubt.
Reviewed February 16, 2015

ari from Finland
Business traveler
Signature Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
My last stay in Orchad hotel
# best things are location, easy taxi availability and nice pool area
The hotel room was nice and clean but water pressure in shower was really bad. Also the rule that even you pay Club Room, you can NOT go to the Club Lounge wearing shorts or slippers, not even for breakfast! This is something unique in a Tourist hotel and the reason me NOT going back there any more.
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Hamdhy from Maldives
Business traveler
Stayed one night in February 2015
Bell boys
After a long day. I came with lot og bags the bell boy refuse to carry my bags to my room. Up on conplaining at the coincerge, our comment was just ignored.
No comment
Reviewed February 16, 2015

HWEE from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in February 2015
comfort hotel
comfort bed, clean and good location
Reviewed February 14, 2015

Hari from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good location
Location
Convenience location, friendly staff
Reviewed February 09, 2015

allan from United States
Business traveler
Signature Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Frequent Guest
Staff frienliness, location, service
Reviewed February 08, 2015

Sunil from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good place for value
Good, clean, spacious rooms
Reviewed February 08, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: