Very good 7.8
Based on 4169 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4169 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Loh from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Miss Daisy and Miss Lynn make our stay feel homecoming
Check-in at 12.30pm and was told our room was not ready till 2pm. Upon checking in we discover that the tv was faulty (room 1633). Request for change of room but only manage to get it change at ard 330pm. Miss Lynn personally came to our room to escort us to the new room. And she invited us to the lounge after we settle down. Was surprised that she was waiting at the lift lobby the moment we reached 17th floor where the lounge was located. She attended to us together with Miss Daisy and we immediately felt a sense of homecoming. Thanks guys for the great effort in making our stay a pleasant one.
Reviewed July 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Serena from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Comfortable beds
Went for a weekend staycation. Good location as it within walking distance to orchard road mrt. Linked to the hotel is a mall which has a big supermarket. And one of the best chinese restaurants in Singapore is located in the hotel itself. I have tried other five star hotels before but i found this one with the most comfortable bed and pillows!
Reviewed July 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Teck from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed one night in July 2016
Room has a stale smell when check in
Hotel need to clear the room of stale air if it hasnt been used for days before next guest check in. This will help them keep their 5 star rating.
Reviewed July 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

TOLY from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good hotel for family in holiday
Friendly staff, easy check in, middle of the town... A bit far to MRT but easy access to Orchard...
Reviewed July 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Keng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
I don't think I will back to this hotel in my future trip.
Very bad smell (suspect from sewerage pipe) in bath room. Old room without renovation. A lot of mosquitos in the room.
Reviewed July 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Thai from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in June 2016
Need improvement on facilities
The hotel facilities need to improve.
Reviewed July 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marvin from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
Will book again next time
Cheap despite its star rating Breakfast is good (Lots of choices) Location wise (nearby bars and malls)
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Loh from Singapore
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great location, great breakfast, great service
Was greet by a complementary fruit basket the moment we stepped into the room. There is also a card welcoming us back. Something to take note. Complementary newspaper was included when booked with Agoda but was never delivered to us.
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Loh from Singapore
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed one night in June 2016
Birthday celebration with the staff
Was there to celebrate my birthday. Upon knowing its my birthday during check-in, my room was upgraded from premier room to premier club room. Furthermore a complementary cake was given to us with a birthday card of well wishes from the manager. Thanks again for the effort. Will stay again.
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eric from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good location and great service
The staff is helpful, the room is clean, plus the location is good especially with the nearby foods are very good
Reviewed July 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: