Very good 7.8
Based on 4173 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4173 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Ruslan from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
the first time and for the last
good location
Bad quality of service from the reception desk with unpleasant staff when we checked-in. The cleaning service was also not helpful. Overall, this hotel is not value for money, far from 5 star hotel standard. For sure we will never coming back to this hotel
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Roosana from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Good location
Big room, big bathroom, big tv
Perfect location for shopping
Reviewed September 11, 2014

nuraini from Indonesia
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
everything oke
comfort room ,clean, and good services
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Hendrik from Belgium
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Not all is at it seems!
* Great location at Orchard Road * Easy access to most area's and facilities from this hotel (transport) * Great walking space arround the hotel
1. Stay was OK, nothing special 2. Wide varieaty of food for breakfast, but very blend or lack of taste. Limited space for breakfast, lack of friendlyness from staff. 3. Room: Looked very modern (good try) paint chips fell of the walls and lay on the floor for our whole stay. Strange it wasn't noticed??? Bathroom had the whole time a rotten smell from the drain system, he had to spray deo arround before using the bathroom. Main sink didn't drain properly, water stagnated all the time. Lack of soap, had to use own soap refill?? Big screen flat screen tv, stunning look and design, just couldn't watch any channel due to disturbance - lines - blur images, only 1 channel was working great, the internal commercial channel with hotel info. Although we were upgraded to this room (1230), it wasn't worth the money spend, lucky the bed sheets were crisp and clean. Good points for that.
Reviewed September 09, 2014

Peter from Sri Lanka
Couple
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
standards have dropped in the last 12 months.
standards dropped since last trip. room didnt have pay tv as the system didnt have spares. toilet not maintained properly. evening turn around service not done. basically standards have dropped. I have been staying in this hotel since 1991.
Reviewed September 09, 2014

Garry from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
breakfast
room size
breakfast was not what i expected in a hotel like the orchard the fried eggs and bacon where all pre cooked when i had them they where cold after that experience i ate outside i could not recommend having breakfast in the orchard hotel
Reviewed September 09, 2014

Karen from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
great location
proximity to the botanical gardens and orchard road, feather pillows, courteous staff
Clean, comfortable room, friendly, helpful staff, great location within walking distance of shops, restaurants, MRT stations and the Botanical Gardens.
Reviewed September 08, 2014

Olivia from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Close to Orchard Rd
Comfort, Helpful staff, close to Orchard Rd
Reviewed September 08, 2014

Dani from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Nice
Location, comfortness and secure
Reviewed September 08, 2014

Dr. from Sri Lanka
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
pleasant
staff was polite, taxi they hailed expensive one to ghe airport but otherwise receptionists were excellent
Nice
Reviewed September 07, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: