Very good 7.8
Based on 4168 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4168 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Hien from Vietnam
Couple
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good
Location
Reviewed September 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pei from Singapore
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in August 2014
Location
.
The hotel located at the end of Orchard road, I like the location, along orchard road, but not in the middle of the noise and congestion, I like the hotel lobby and restaurant.
Reviewed September 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from United States
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Great stay on Orchard Road
Location, close to shopping, close to restaurants
One of my favorite places to stay when in Singapore. Very convenient location. Walking distance to shopping and restaurants. Easy access to public transport. Staff very friendly.
Reviewed August 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alfredo from Philippines
Couple
Signature Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2014
the toilet was not clean properly, got some smell
location
Good only
Reviewed August 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mike from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2014
Great Location
Nice big room, Location to shops and restaurants, Friendly Staff
I checked in on a Tuesday afternoon and upon arriving at the front desk, I was informed that I would be upgraded to a suite! The room was very nice and I only wished I was staying more than one night.
Reviewed August 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Not bad but small room
Location
Not bad but small room
Reviewed August 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Victor from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2013
Nice stay
Location, helpful and friendly staff
We decided to extend another night at the hotel. we stayed in the suite during the first night and we got free upgrade for our second night. Yay! Our stay was definitely enjoyable.
Reviewed August 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Victor from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2013
Nice stay
Good Service, Location, clean room
The hotel is still within Orchard, around 10 minutes walk from the MRT stations. Service staff are courteous and helpful. The hotel lobby and building look a bit old but it's well maintained. Need to a nice revamp at the lobby with some lightings. Bedroom is good, standard size for Singapore hotel but you can find what you need in the room.
Reviewed August 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wan from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good value
Price, tidy & clean
Good!
Reviewed August 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rajbahadur from Nepal
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2014
Ok
Closer to orchard road
Reviewed August 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: