Very good 7.8
Based on 4169 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4169 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Joonyeun from South Korea
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Excellent for multipurpose businesses
Comfortable room facilities, good swimming pool, express check out
Generally I was satisfied with my staying but I have a little problem with refrigerator because the door was locked. I think this kind of thing should be basically prepared before guest requesting! Anyway I thank you for your friendly services!
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Urs from Switzerland
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Great hotel in great location
Rooms, Staff and Location
I stayed at Orchard hotel again and was not disappointed. As usual I had a speedy and friendly check in, the room was ready, even got an upgrade and had a great time. Location is excellent and easy to get around. I will definitely stay there again.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

KOH from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great location and nice swimming pool
The best thing is i booked a deluxe room and got a free upgrade to club room
Reviewed May 06, 2014

VINNA from Indonesia
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
closed to shopping centre
closed to shopping centre, bigroom, clean
Nice hotel. Closed to shopping centre. Nice room. Clean. But bellboy service is poor.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Mohd from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Nice hotel but not child-friendly
Clean, comfort bed and friendly staff
The hotel is nice and clean, but I felt disappointed as it do not have the pool for kid. When I and my kids went down to the floor where the pool located, my kids felt upset when they couldn't find any pool for them to swim. They end up swam and played in the bath tub inside the room. Others are ok.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

ROHIT from India
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
over priced
fast check in check out,had early cjeck in
very small rooms, very over priced hotel
Reviewed May 05, 2014

JOANNE from Singapore
Couples
Signature Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
old five star hotel
wifi, close proximity to orchard, fast check in
old five star hotel which need renovation
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Porntip from Thailand
Groups
Premier
Stayed one night in May 2014
Hotel not really nice
Good location
Not really nice hotel, food very terrible but good location.
Reviewed May 04, 2014

DongWan from South Korea
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good enough to recommend and kind staffs
Easy to go to lots of wonderful shopping malls, relatively competive price, and kind service
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Agus from Indonesia
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Good and friendly staff
The staff very helpful, swimming pool is nice and safe
The air conditioner is too cold, even it switched off, still very cold in the morning. No wifi in room very disappointing.
Reviewed May 02, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: